My SmartBCH journey: Is there a progress?

15 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

March 12, 2022

9:36 PM.

Good evening guys. I am starting to write this article very late as I was busy earlier because my father arrived and you know I need to prepared for his food and also stay in the sala to asked how his week going. I was there while racing the pega cause I can race it while having a conversation to him but not writing an article because I need to focus when I am writing.

My father went to Pangasinan because he was in charge in the maintenance work in Marlboro company and he bought some tupig in Manaoag. It's been a couple of years since the last time I tasted it and I am really happy that finally I can tasted it again. You know I was really surprised when I saw it in my father's tricycle haha. But anyways it is not related to my topic. It's just a little eme sharing you know.

So my topic for today is all about my SmartBCH journey.

How's my SmartBCH journey going?

We are aware that we are in the bear market now and almost of the token are dump. I read a few articles here saying that they have huge lost because of the price dumps and yeah even me even if my capital is not that big.

I invested 0.60 BCH for my capital in SmartBCH last December and I am hoping that I can make a profit to it. Last February my 0.60 BCH became 0.86 because of investing in Cats. I got a profit of 0.26 and that time the DSmart is on hype and I decided to invest my profit there which is 0.20 BCH hoping that it will pump more but from my entry price of 0.53 the price of the DSmart goes to the ground and I'm really sad of what happened to the point that I even lost interest on buying different tokens again.

Bear market came and I have 0.70 BCH on my wallet. The Panda NFT was released and because I am hoping for the play to earn in the future I minted 3 pandas with the cost of 0.30 BCH because the mint per panda that time is 0.10 BCH. On the roadmap by February and March the breading and marketplace is accessible but until now there's no news regarding that.

I still have 0.40 BCH and I stop buying token because it's bear market but you know I really want to have profit so I take the risk again and buy SIDX token. I do buy and sell and from 0.40 BCH , I have 0.64 and I bought sidx again. I accumulated 162 sidx and now it's dumping but it's alright because I know it will pump soon.

My other tokens.

I also bought 0.01 BCH worth of Game token last time and now it's 0.013.

I also have 26,907 CLY that I bought on different prices but the total is 0.010 BCH it is still stake on tropical finance so that I can earn some Daiquiri tokens.

This is the daiquiri that I earned by staking cly. As of now I have 143 Dai and it is also stake to earn more Daiquiri.

And this is the DSmart that I bought. I have 168 DSmart and I will not show you how much is it now because it's really nakakaiyak. I also staked it and forget about it and waiting for a miracle to happened haha.

I also have a reaper. I bought it 0.058 BCH but earlier I sold it because I want to buy joybots. I sold it for 0.049 BCH so that it will sell fast and then I sell 5 sidx amounting to 0.02 BCH so that I can buy joybot for 0.078 BCH.

I bought joybot because I want to play joystick.

So this is my SmartBCH progress now. My profit is not that good as others but I must say that I have a progress 🤣 Just waiting for the market to recover and we are all happy.

Thank you for reading and Godbless.

9
$ 8.29
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Progress is still a progress. It is the hope of everyone that the market will soon look better. Good luck to us all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small or big doesn't matter, the thing which matters is that you are progressing. Just keep it continue, and you would achieve more in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo kinalimutan ko na din muna ang dsmart ko. Tas si Panda hanep, ano na kayang nangyari. Drawing nalang ba un tsk. Patunaw na nga ata capital ko, wag naman sana huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa, may progress, ako parang wala akong nakikitang progress for now. Yong sana .5 BCH ko noon because of winning 200000 CELERY, wala na now, I invested in tokens na dip na masyado, MILK, CELERY, DAI. I also have NFTs na wala nang use case. Kakapanghinayang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga binenta ko na reaper ko Kasi Wala Naman use case.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Feeling ko parang naeenganyo ako ni Serg mag Joy. Sana may tutorial, kapagod pa mag own research haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arcade games lang yon madali lang. Bibili nga lang ng joybot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Miss yen pahingi nung food. 🤤 Parang suman or niligid sa amin sa province. Ganyan tingnan. I'm happy miss yen that there's a progress. I'm sure sunod-sunod pa yang progress na yan miss yen. Yung na speechless nalang ako kasi token na naman. 😁Walang knowledge talaga sa ganyan miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Kahit kontibg progress atleast meron

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I think I have few celery that I stake at tropical finance thats why I only have cents earned. I don't know if I'm gonna invest more on celery and engage in liquidity of CLY-BCH. They say its risky to stake specially if APY and APR is too low. When I staked my MIST earlier it has only 6.37 APR and it gives me 690 xMIST which I don't know what it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman need liquidity. Stake lang Naman not farm

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats sis at may nakikita din sa pinaghirapan mo kahit isa niyan wala akong naintindahan 😅 Read at noise lang kaya ng utak ko hihi ,yung amount lng ng bch ,ang laki na nyan ah🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo din Yan. Explore mo lang konti konti.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It's good to hear you're away from tokens when market is unpredictable, anyways you're doing good and investing in good projects so all is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago