I'm so exhausted. It's distribution of Ayuda today.

7 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

April 30, 2022

2:11 PM.

Two days ago I shared a post on my Facebook account saying Purok leader pakigalaw ang baso 🤣

Election day in the Philippines is nearly coming and it is not new to us that during the campaign period of the candidate they are making an Ayuda. Matic na yon twing eleksyon haha and for people who recieving it there's nothing wrong with that because at the end of the day its a free money and if you want to vote for that candidate or not it's your choice.

Last night our purok leader went to our house saying that the distribution of money will be tomorrow which is today. Four of my family members are listed but my father and my younger brother is not available now to claim it. She said we need to be there by 12:00 PM.

My Aunt is purok leader too and I choose to go with her together with her neighborhood because I don't want to go with my neighborhood because you know our situation here haha.

We went to the venue by 12:30 PM and riding the car. We are laughing while dropping off because we are going to get an Ayuda and we are riding on a car haha.

This the place of the distribution of the Ayuda. It is called Monticello and this place is owned by the running Mayor. The place looks good as you can see in the picture.

We went to the back side of the place in the pool area because that's the are of the line wherein you can get the stub for us to claim the money. The line is in alphabetical order and I fall in line with t to z because my last name start with letter T.

When it comes to fall in line I must say that I am good at it hahaha because I always speak up when there naniningit 🤣

After the first stub , we need to falling in line again for another stub because two candidates will give money to us. It's the same process as the first stub.

After claim we waited for the distribution of money. We thought that we are not taking so long but my goodness we are reality wrong. As for this typing its 9:07 PM and we just got home. My phone got drained that's why I can't able to continue writing. We waited for so long because the whole party speak one by one from the konsehal to Mayor and the distribution of money happened 8:00 PM. Good thing we are really smart in falling in line and we finished just a minute haha.

I am really exhausted my goodness. So each of the people there recieved 2,000 pesos from the running Mayor and congress woman. I will give the 1,000 to my husband and 1,000 for me. My husband is not botante here that's why he didn't recieved any ayuda. I'm really thankful to my husband that he race the pega now with 19 energy each three pegas and me writing an article before eating dinner and I will rest na talaga.

They have free snacks din pala kanina haha.

8
$ 13.15
$ 13.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Saan na kaya purok leader namin parang hindi na gumagalaw ah hahaha. Andaming ayuda talaga para election ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na claim talaga mamsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normalized din pala din jan sa inyo. Dito ang nakita ko pa lang mga 1k pa Hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh sanaol laki nang 2k ah each person haha. Ako walang kita di kasi botante 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit magpila, ang mahalaga may ayuda noh sis? Hahaha. Sanaolll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti pa diyan may ayuda tuwing election dito wala pero kapag lockdown naman sunod sunod yung ayuda not bad, kagaya ko pala si mister mo hindi pa kami botante hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad na din madam kasi 2k pala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago