I'm anxious but fighting!

13 22
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Did you know that I am having an anxieties again? My last breakdown was last april. It was holy week that time and i know i shared it here too. For me my experience on my last breakdown was the worst breakdown that i experienced in my whole life. It was tough, it was hard but i can manage to stand up and look forward to brighter side of life again and again.

Month of may is my birth month. I started the month with full of hope and positivity. I started to plan on how to start our dreams. I started to think about my plan B's. I motivate myself and encourage myself to be better and better each day. Month of may turns a very light month for me and you know i was like a new person on that month. I forgot my breakdown and anxieties because dreaming on our future invades my mind. Though there are a little anxiety but those anxiety that i experience that month is a kind of anxiety that push me to dream more.

And here comes the month of june. Like what i posted on noise.cash, i am starting to say you for my husband's birthday this july. I don't have any overthinking and until just rest day of my husband my anxieties started again. At this moment i can really control it, i know i'm not having a breakdown because i already know my body. I know at some point when my anxieties hits me very hard i can't control my thoughts and my mind anymore you're so sing of a few effects on my health. No i started feel constant headache again, a jaw pain and insomnia because of overthinking.

What's the reason of my anxiety again? The same reason why i'm having an anxiety everytime. I don't want to share the full details about it because if you are my readers and also my virtual friends you will you it already.

Like what i said before nasa punta kami ng buhay namin na hindi talaga namin alam kung saan kami lulugar. Even if we want to start your own we can't because we are not selfish. Maybe you have an idea what my anxieties is all about.

For now even if i am thinking about it i can still manage to control it by diverting my mind into something. Now i am busy creating my affiliate marketing page start to do if a late by shopee. I know starting this kind of thing is not that easy but for me i want to give it a try because after all i will not going to invest any money on it. Since we have a wi-fi here why not to try different opportunities online as long as it's legal. I know i will something about it tho that i can use on the future. We can never tell , maybe.

I know I am not the only one experienced anxieties here. I know it's really awkward when I share some advice when you all knew that I am having a breakdown but like what I said. Let's occupied our mind with positive vibes and also pray ❤️

5
$ 3.99
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Walang pinipili ang anxeity sissy...kahit sino nakakaranas nyan I think..dapat lang natin matutunan taaga pano ihandle...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have no other choice ate. Fighting lang. Ako rin ganyan minsan, inaatake ako ng anxiety but I always choose to fight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga fight lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sobrang hirap magkaroon ng anxieties and other mental health problems, jindi sasapat ang mga advice na "problema lang yan kaya mo yan" kasi yung mga thoughts sa utak natin sobrang dami na masyado ang hirap kontrolin. I could relate in terms of having a hard time controlling it, I wish I could gave you a hug po. Wishing for your fast recovery po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Being with the right-minded people does help in overcoming anxiety at the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be strong lang Mamsh! Same us kaya inaaliw ko talga sarili ko yung tipong walang hang moment pag ganon naman sa time na mapapaisip talaga ako ang memeditate po ako it's a big help mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan Kasi kapag super anxious dikona nakokontrol.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haaaays oo Mamsh, pray lang us kaya mo po yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be strong ate hehe. Kapag nagiging anxious ako sa isang bagay, pahinga lang talaga ang ka tapat. Nakakanxious nga minsan sa school eh dagdag mo pa yung sa crypto world haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko. Wala pa kayo sa exciting part ng adulting 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Be strong always sis,anxiety is just an illness but you have a strong mind to fight it and positive thinking will lead you in healing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Thank you madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago