I am sick , my son is sick.

19 21
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It was a typical day yesterday. An ordinary for me and for the kids. I clean the house , cook for our lunch and check my online stuff. As I was cleaning the front side of the house , the kids went out and I allowed them because I am there infront. When I'm done cleaning the dogs area I went outside to called them to go inside and I saw my son sitting in the cement floor near the gate of our neighborhood and I told him to stand up because that floor is not safe for sitting because it was exposed by heat and his stomach can be hurt again like what happened to him last time. They go went inside the house and they played in the back yard because I am washing the dish and after that we went to the Sala and from there he started crying that his stomach is aching.

We went to the room and I massage hsi stomach until he fell asleep at 11:30 AM. That's not his usual sleep routine as he sleep at 1 PM or 2 PM. He didn't take a bath because of that. When he woke up I touched his forehead and he's hot and as a parent with a sick child , I was worried. I keep in massaging his stomach with aciete de Manzanilla. He got sleep again and woke up 3 PM and he asked me for some mirienda.

He seems so good that moment and he asked if he can play outside but after a couple of minutes of playing he asked me to go inside the house. We stayed infront of the house and they eat some foods and then he vomited after. I clean his vomit and after that he told me that he will poop. His poop is not his usual poop that's why I know there's something happened in his stomach. Seems he was relieved after he poop and didn't said that his stomach is aching again.

They stayed in the room and watch YouTube videos in cellphone and I took the chance to take a bath. After I take a bath my head ache. I don't know why I am having headache but I am not feeling well that's why I didn't manage to write an article and decided to sleep early.

You know the feeling of your child is sick and you are also sick. It was so hard. Early in the morning I am still in headache. My headache is not tolerable that moment that's why I asked my husband to buy some biogesic in the store. He told me that he will file a leave today so that I can rest but I said I can manage. It's my sister's rest day today that's why she can look after her daughter.

My son and I stayed on he room untio my husband came fore lunch. We only eat sardines because I can't manage to cook. I only cook fried egg for my son because he will drink some medicine for his cough.

I am still not feeling well as of this writing but I can manage to write but I can't manage to comment and read because I don't want to expose on a screen for so long.

I will end this article now. Thanks for reading.

10
$ 5.19
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am so sorry, my friend. Get well soon and your son too. I wish you both quick recovery. Please, stay strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon mommy both you and baby boy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga tapos pabalik balik pa lagnat madam. Hope na gumaling na kayo ng baby mo madam kagagaling ko lang din kaso ibang kasama namn sa bahay may lagnat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu, nauuso na talaga. Pahinga muna ang utak ang mata madams. Stay hydrated din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ikaw naman ngayon te! Pagaling kayo. Ako nakarecover recover na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo okay okay na now pero nahihilo padin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Get well soon sayo at baby mo Yen. Uso ngayon yan eh. kagagaling ko lang din sa trangkaso tapos anak ko naman ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy. Hirap may sakit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kumusta na baby mo ngayon Yen okay na ba sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha, thank God your is now doing fine, the joy of a mother is to see her children doing fine always, their sickness alone is enough to get their mother sick. Wish you and your son quick recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Get well soon sis. Kami din dito nagka flu ubos kami lahat. Ang hirap pa Naman magkasakit sa panahon ngayun tapos mga medicine halos nagkakaubosan na. God bless sa inyu lahat Jan Lalo na sa family mo. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Ang hirap Lalo kung Wala ka aasahan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hirap talaga maging ina kahit may sakit ka dapat mo parin unahin yung anak mo pag may sakit din . mas inouna talaga yung anak bago sarili ng ina. Yan talaga ying role ng ina mahirap siya peru wla ehh dapat talaga atupagin yung anak. Tsaka lalo pa pag tiyan sumasakit nakoo maawa tayo sa bata habang nasasaktan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Hindi man pwede mamahingw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang hirap nga yung ganun miss yen yung dalawa kayo ng anak mo may sakit. Pagaling po kayo miss yen. Sana okay na din sa baby boy mo. Baka may nakain siya miss yen na hindi nagustuhan ng tiyan niya. Di ko rin alam ano gamot miss yen. Pag ako sumasakit tiyan ko umiinom lang ako ng yakult. Ingat po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naupo Kasi sya sa semento na nainitan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pagaling kayo mommy, hirap magkasakit nowadays. Ako kahapon napraning din, bumalik kmi ng school ng eldest ko kasi may class sya , 4 students lng at 1 hr and 30 minutes lng, kaya keri lng. Pero nung hapon, ngreklamo na antok na daw nung hawakan ko may lagnat na pala. Pero now wala na, baka napagod ksi dami ginawa kahapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapraning Naman Kasi tlga Lalo ngayon Isa sa sintomas ng covid trangkaso

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago