Happy 5th anniversary Bitcoincash 🎉

12 63
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

August 1,2022

11:33 PM.

As of this moment I'm still alive and kicking. Until now I am really happy with the things happening online.

Today August 1 is Bitcoincash day and I want to say happy 5th anniversary Bitcoincash cash.

I discovered Bitcoincash year 2020 because of this platform and now it's my 3rd time to greet Bitcoincash a happy happy anniversary.

It is a simple card 😊 I dont have a talent creating an awesome one but I want to participate and celebrate also the 3rd year anniversary of BCH 💞

HAPPY 3RD ANNIVERSARY BITCOIN CASH 💞

This is the very first card I made last 2020 as an entry on @Hiecho giveaway for the third anniversary of Bitcoincash. That time I don't have any idea about Bitcoincash history or story as I am just a 2 months user of the platform.

As I continue to explore the BCH community. Read the BCH white paper and read the article of different BCH enthusiast and BCH member here , little by little I understand about BCH.

Unti #Club1BCH was created and encouraged members here to be part of holding atleast 1BCH.

This is a screenshot of my Facebook post last year greeting Bitcoincash a happy 4th anniversary. It has same design with the 3rd anniversary.

And now it's Bitcoincash 5th birthday and I made some greeting card to him.

I will be forever grateful to Bitcoin cash for giving me an opportunity to explore more about cryptocurrency and fulfilling the peer-to-peer cryptocurrency that was used for daily transactions of Satoshi Nakamoto 💚

8
$ 2.47
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

More power to Bitcoin Cash! I'm also grateful to know about Bitcoin.Cash. God bless BCH and God bless us all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akalain mo 5 years na pala ng bitcoincash. More power!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. 5 years na and more years pa 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awiehhhh Happy Anniversary Bitcoin Cash. You are my number 1 favorite no matter what! 💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oohhh happy anniv BCH! I love the recent card you made poooo✨❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy happy anniversary #bitcoincash and of course the BCH community. 🥰 more and more year's to come. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana more pa talaga 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Still many more years to come!

Cheers and happy anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch has been helpful to a lot of people and I am glad to be a part of it too. Happy anniversary to Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was year 2019 nung una akong bumili ng bch pero wala pa akong idea about the differences of each crypto coins. Dito ko Lang nalaman ang about the low transaction fees and fast transaction ng bch. Anyway happy 5th anniversary to bch and I am happy to be part of Bch community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5th Anniversary Bitcoincash! 🎉 I'm forever grateful to you. This is a great opportunity when I encountered you. Thank you so much. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago