Flu , fly away.

32 44
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Aug 16,2022

10:11 PM.

Good evening guys. I hope you are all doing well. Today is a haching day for us as we all have a colds. Due to changing of weather from time to time , people got sick including us.

For a mom like me it's really hard if you are sick as no one will be going to substitute for your role being a mom. My son and my niece were the first one who got cold and as of this moment they still have but it's like papagaling na.

Mine was started yesterday. I feel the chill in the afternoon. I thought it just an effect of my sadness yesterday, maybe it's an effect tho but I don't know too.

Early in the morning when I woke up I feel the pain all over my body. I have no decent sleep last night as I am thinking of our virtual friend on Hive who died yesterday. It's just sad an until now I'm still thinking about her and remember her face from time to time.

While I am cleaning the house I feel something strange on my body and after a couple of minutes it's confirmed. My monthly visitors came and it explain all the pains that I felt.

After I finished the shower I can feel a headache and my body is hot. I have a colds that makes me more sick.

When my husband came , he said that he's also sick. He has headache and colds too.

--

I told my husband that I will sleep early and skip writing but look , I'm writing now with one eye close.

Well I will finish my article here and take some rest. I hope tomorrow I'll be fine.

13
$ 10.73
$ 10.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Get well soon ate. Uso ang sakit ngayon dahil sa weather, ako naman may ubo at sipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon miss yen. Kumusta kana ngayon miss yen? Hate ko talaga yung ganyan miss yen. Parang distraction sa kin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest well! iba ang panahon ngayon mamsh aaraw uulan,kahit sa area namin uso sakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo. Usong uso sipon kahit saan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Flu season!! pahinga muna tama na muna ang mag grind, drink plenty of water at mag rest na muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako teg rest ka muna, ako kakagaling ki lang ulet sa sipon. Buti kasi since magstop ako sa work umayos-ayos na ule kalagayan ko. Unlike nung nagwowork ako na sobrang hirap as in

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is due to the weather, I hope you get well soon, and what's about your son and niece? Are they well now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They still have colds

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Aigooo sa panahon ngayon kahirap magkasakit ee. Get well soon madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap madam Lalo kapag nanay ka haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Get well soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Get well soon sis, medyo marami talaga may sakit now. Nagising ako kaninang madaling araw hatching ako ng hatching! Sa sobra lamig yata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sa lamig nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I hope your cough and colds will soon gone. Mahirap pag lahat may sakit pati ang mom kasi as you said po, wala papalit sa role nyo. Pagaling po kayooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. Totoo Yan haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

oh oh, get well soon sis.. take your medicines and also rest.. drink more fluids!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mommy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Get well soon sis! I'm also feeling unwell because of flue but my health is much better than before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well too soon. I hope you'll be fine

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Get well soon from flu! It's kinda bad when one have flu :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Get well soon po Miss Yen! Goodnight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pagaling ka ate hehe kaya ako hanggang maaari inom ng inom ng tubig. Ang hirap magkasakit sa totoo lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi nga ako Malakas sa tubig now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Uso ata yan ngayon dhl sa paiba2 ng panahon..get well soon madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo uso talaga sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Take some rest ate, and get well soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks che

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hayyy biglaan no ate parang nagbibiruan pa akyo dun sa discord nung nakaraan. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’

Drink more fluids po tas vitamin c para sa cold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago