Earning 2,100 pesos profit from our polvoron business

11 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

September 13, 2022

10:31 PM

Good evening guys. I hope you are having a good day today. If you will asked me how's my feeling right now we'll I can say that it's not that heavy compared on the previous days tho I still cried today.

There's a reason to be sad but ofcourse there's also a reason to be happy and I think we need to focus on that and be optimistic in all the situation.

As you can see on the title we have earned 2,1000 pesos profit on our polvoron business. My husband and I are happy because the simpleng trip trip lang on selling 60 pieces became 160 pieces. From a half kilo of cake flour from 1 kilo and yesterday we able to make 1 and 1/2 kilo of cake flour resulting of making 11 tubs of polvoron as batch orders.

Making polvoron is not really easy as you need to mix it gently in a low fire and you also need to wrap it and we take a couple of hours to finished the orders but despite of that we are really happy because I didn't expect that kind of orders from the workmates of my husband and some of my few friends from Facebook.

We recieved a different reviews on our polvoron. Some says it's delicious and I can't believe that they are satisfied. Some says it's okay, it's taste polvoron and there's one person who said its it worth for the price because it's not sweet. E gusto pala magkadiabetes si ateng 🀣 I understand his side regarding that matter as our polvoron is not really sweet but it's creamy. I didn't put a lot of sugar on it.

Theres are also 3 people who were asking if we are accepting resellers because they want to sell it on school. We are still thinking if we can have a reseller as our profit is not that high.

We try to talk to the reseller to sell for it 6 pesos each so that they have 1 pesos profit each. I told my husband if we want to sell it to the reseller on lower price maybe we can reduce the milk powder because the milk powder is the most pricey of all the ingredients.

Ang aming tiga tikim. He was very happy everytime we are making polvoron because he always tried every flavor we make haha.

11
$ 5.51
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yey! Congrats Mamsh. Keep it up lang po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman! Another income na naman tayo Ms. Yen Ha. Ang sipag talaga. Anyways, ang cute nang bugwit mo. Kung ako din siguro, baka wala nang mabenta. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing. Kya sa ngayon ayoko ko p mg isip ng sariling gawa ng produkto kasi it will consume my time and you have to consider the costing and yielding. Kya s ngaun kontento muna ko s pgreresell. But hopefully soon mgkron kmi ng sariling gawa. Prang msya kc s feeling n ung brand mo ung nklagay s product n binebenta mo 😊. More sales to come😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gandang business nyan ate and bonding nadin. Proud of you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaproud ate, ako naman sa products kaso lately nagkakaprobpema ako sa supplier ko kasi di sila sanay tumanggap ng feedback πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done! Ako yung tagatikim din ginagawa pa lang nauubos na 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to know pooo that your business is doing well 😌✨✨ I also love polvoron na di masyado matamis pero creamy hehiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang masarap talaga, tignan mo yun taga tikim, may bakas pa ng part time job nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas gusto ko nga miss yen yung hindi matamis sobra. Mas gusto ko yung creamy lang. Masarap yan. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard work always pays off, and I am sure soon you would be running a good business of polvoron. Best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na. My free taste pa si anak haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago