Axie Infinity:The reason why I'm anxious.

25 237
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Been so anxious these past few days because of some reasons. Being a person with an anxiety is a normal thing to me. Since I gave birth to my son I always experienced it because of something that triggers it. I was triggered because of different scenarios I witnessed or even a word , advice that I found myself to overthinking.

Do you believe that the game axie infinity gave me an anxiety?

I know this game last March because my officemate messaged me on messenger after he saw that I am into crypto currency. I asked him what's his coin and he said it was SLP. I even laugh at him and told him he was joking because I think SLP is the SLP token but then he said it was Smooth Love Potion and he earns that in a game. He said if I'm interested in the game but the capital is a bit cozy. Since I am not a gamer and I don't have an interest playing games I ignored what he said.

Then last May , we chatted again telling him that SLP pumps. This was the time that almost all the altcoin pumps because BTC reached 60,000 USD but didn't sold any of my BCH that time.

May 23 , a friend from Facebook message me also about Axie maybe because he saw me posting some of my earnings and sharing some post about crypto currencies. I still didn't mind the game because even if it's play to earn I don't have any idea about how much I can earn on that game because I have no interest.

Month of July , my cousin messaged me asking about the price of Bitcoin and asked her if she's in trading but she asked me if I know axie infinity and I corrected her that it's not Bitcoin but it's SLP. She said that they bought an account and it cost 50,000 pesos that time. She told me that his brother earnings a huge money on it like 9,000 pesos for a couple of days.

I told her that it's legit and their capital will be back after a couple of month.

Then after a week , my Aunt went to our house and told me about Axie again and she was so amazed with the game because it can earn money on it. I explained to her the magic on crypto currency and he even want his son to applied as scholar. She even jokingly said to me " buy an account and hire my son as a scholar " I answered him with " Aunt, I am loss with almost 50 percent because of market crash and I can't afford to take the risk.

Axie Infinity became popular resulting that the cost per account price was 100,000 thousand pesos.

My fathers birthday came and one of the visitor which is the neighborhood of my Aunt asked me about the game again and told her that I don't have an interest before when the capital was still low then she said " Sayang , mayaman kana sana ngayon" I just smiled to him and said Oo nga e

Just this week , my father and I had a conversation and he told me that thier boss treated them in the buffet because she had her pay out in axie. Then because my father has no knowledge on it I explained it to him and he even said let's share for the capital and buy an account. I told him that the capital was so pricey.

Then after this set of incident happened , my anxiety was triggered and think about of what ifs but even if I felt that way I still choose to find a way to be positive and be grateful for what I have which is read.cash and noise.cash

I may not earned a big as them but I know in myself that I am happy with what I have. Seeing the amount on my bitcoin.com wallet makes me grateful everyday. Every transaction I had daily with both read.cash and noise.cash is a great blessing to me and my family.

Being anxious about anything and everything is normal for me because I am human still I am being able to handle it with positivity. There's a saying " Kapag inggit, pikit " . For some people this is a sarcastic phrase but if you will think deeply this saying will somehow true. Don't count the blessing of others and compared it to you , instead focus on the blessings you have received and be grateful for it. Each of us has its own season and wether on what season you where right now , always be happy , contented and grateful.

Just earlier , two of my friends from level up commented on my post about PI Network and we had a conversation about Axie and then Vin has an offer to us about the scholar but his requirements is you need a laptop and a WiFi. I am still thinking about it as I don't know if I can manage to play that game and he said he will interview me first. I told him to interview my slightly BFF first before me.

Thanks for reading 🙂

10
$ 5.74
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

di talaga ako mahilig sa mga ganyan epecially kung may capital na ilalabas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mmya , Hindi ako risk taker hehe Lalo ngayon hirap NG buhay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

nag o observe lang ako..yung pinsan ko scholar din at may natatanggap xiang cheque

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging sikat lang naman sa Philippines yan kasi maraming gustong kumita at sa una, maliit pa yung capital pero ngayon it's a no. and bad side jan, most of the users ng axie e wala talagang alam sa basics ng crypto so by the end of the day, kung ano man ang mangyari sa SLP, d nila alam gagawin.

Bago po ako dito ate, thumbs up lang po ma ibibigay ko sa ngayon. na feel ko yung na feel mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mas pipiliin ko padin yung platform na mas may matututunan at may pag gagamitan ako ng skills ko sa pagsusulat. Mahirap din ata dyan sa Axie. Andami ko pang what if's jan 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may skills 😂 madali lng dw laruin kaso hirap magtake ng risk

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakaka-engganyo naman talaga yung axie hehe. At some point, nakaka-amaze yet envious to those people na as in malaki yung kinikita nila to play. Pero sabi ko rin sa sarili ko, hindi man ganun kalaki at kabilis yung kitaan dito sa read.cash kasi dito ako nafocus haha, at least natututo ako, lumalawak yung pang-unawa ko at nahahasa ko yung skills ko in writing and so on. Wag mo na masyado isipin yan te phen hehe. God knows how you work hard every day. May ibang plano Siya, na hihigit pa sa Axie hehe maybe somedaaay 🥰🙏🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kumuha na sakin scholar kagabi lng kaso need WiFi 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha pascholar mo rin ako 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not familiar with axie hehe sorry po. But knowing the amount just to have it is a no for me. That's too much already para e take risk po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababawi mo Yung isang buwan lng hehe pero ako din dko Kya magtake ng risk

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun ba? E ta try ko siguro pag sobra na na earn ko charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag kaya magtake risk hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dati 80k ngayon 100k na pala , grabi sobrang laki. Dito sa'min Wala pang manager eh, puro scholar lang lahat ng player, walang maka afford eh hahah. My defi pet palang kaya ko , maybe in the near future it'll become the next axie 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumaba daw ngayon e. Nakabili office mate ko 65k

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It's better not to take the risk, the account cost 100k but I think the user need to buy axies also. That game was popular and many people are looking for managers, those old users having lots of extra axies can find scholars to play their extra axies and then the profit will be 50 to 50, 80 to 20 but it always depends on what agreement that the manager and scholar had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Hindi nako nagtake ng risk. Okay nako dito sa read and noise hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung splinterlands ate, para rin siyang axie pero more on card games and strategies, need na mag invest para magkaroon ng high level cards, kaso parang ayaw ko hahaha di ako magaling dun, actually binili ko na ung game kaso ayaw ko maginvest sa cards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naririnig ko din Yan . Hirap kasi not into games tlga huhu. Nagkakainteres Lang ako Kasi kikita haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabe ang laki ng 100k ..hndi ko carry yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

70k nalang daw ngayon Kasi bumaba slp 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Risky dn ata yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same frustration. Pero hindi ung game sakin kundi ung mismong coin. Hahaha! 🤧 May nagsabi sakin dati bumili ako ng AXS, pero ibang coin binili ko eh. Hahaha! Pero okay lang. Hindi pa siguro time para yumaman nun. 🤭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Hindi mo pa season pero teka mayaman kna e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago