Art and birthday Friday.

10 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 14, 2022

2:24 PM

Hello everyone. I hope you are having a good day today. It's Friday now and tomorrow we will be going to our house because it's weekend. Time flies so fast and it's Friday already. Little by little I became comfortable staying here in my in-laws house despite of all my complains here. Maybe I learned to adjust now on the house situation but sometimes I got irritated because of the same reason like cats and dirt.

Today is my son's art and p.e day. They will be wearing a white shirt and jogging pants. I didn't buy jogging pants as my sister in-law gave me his son's jogging pants when he was a day care way back a couple of years ago. It's looks old but it can wear pa naman.

My co mommies add me to the group chat that's why I am now updated with the happenings on the school. Since it thier art activity today thier teacher chatted on messenger for the things that we will need to use like colored paper, bond paper , glue and scissors.

Since I'm not familiar with the store here I asked my sister in-law yesterday where to buy school stuffs.

We came to the school first earlier. I thought there's no classes as it's already 7:30 AM and the room was closed until the teacher came.

Theres a lot of absent today. Theres 10 kids who attended the class and because of that the teacher allowed parents to stay inside a do the art activity.

I didn't know my co mommies yet thats why I am just a silent type mother there haha. The other mothers are making Mariteses and as much as I want to join I can't relate. Thats the of the awkward moment right .

After the activity we have a celebration there as one of the student celebrate his birthday. We ate some spaghetti and Shanghai but because my son is picky eater I am the one who ate his food and I have an extra one pack that I take home 😅

As of this moment the spaghetti is still here and now it's raining. I didn't share my son activity here as I am sharing it on Hive because you know I need to grind 🤣

That's all for today guys.

8
$ 2.90
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Day Care na din sana bebe ko kaso buntis yung teacher nila, wala pa din sila pasok. Good luck sa bulilit mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee, busy bee kapa rin malala madams. And ang cutie cutie talaga bebe boy mo UwU 🥰🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam. Busy busyhan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mukhang nag-eenjoy si be2 sa new skul nya... Anyways, magkakafrens k din sa mga kpwa mo momies jaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron Naman akong nakausap pero syempre sila Kasi magkakilala na since childhood haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Waw buti friday art day pala ang bebe tpday. Ang aga ng pasok hahaha. Mukang nagenjoy naman sya sa iskuuul

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aga nga mommy. Pero mas pinili ko tong sked na to para fresh pa isip nya hehe. Mas naeenjoy nya dito Kasi maganda Yung room Hindi tulad sa Dati sa evacuation center sila nagroroom

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng room nila miss yen. Hindi pala kumakain ng spag at Shanghai yung baby boy mo miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo picky eater Sha e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Same sila ng nephew ko miss yen, picky eater din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago