Anxious moments: The continuation.

11 19
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my article yesterday about the problems that I encountered this month that makes me anxious.

My mother in-law was hospitalized.

If you are my reader since then maybe you will knew that my mother in-law is 82 years old now and she has some signs of Alzheimer's. I don't know if that's the right term but in our native language it's ulyanin. So my husbands parents is living in thier house with just two of them and here's the catch they are not in good terms that's why they are having an own life.

So a couple of days ago , my brother in-law went to thier house because they will be finishing the house in the back of in-laws house so for the meantime he will stay on our in-laws house and from that moment he witnessed the situation there. Then my brother in-law chatted my husband saying that thier step mother needs a check up because he found a blood in the stool. Since he's the one who was there at the moment , he's the one who accompanied my mother inlaw in the hospital.

My husband was worried that time and he want to live there to take good care of her step mother but look at our situation. We can't live there because if we did who's the one who will take good care of my niece and by December my father will also retired from his job.

You know the feeling that you want to focus on your own family but have a responsibility with your family.

My son got sick.

After my son having a stomachache last week , he got sick again. One morning I touch him and it feels like his temperature was not normal and I even told my husband to check it. I observed him all day and he seems okay because he was active playing then just that night he was having a hard time sleeping and then cried and cried and we don't know the reason. He was malambing on that moment and he wants to carry by me while sleeping. He is already heavy now that's my I am having a hard time carrying her. If you will asked where's my husband , I let him sleep because he has a job on the next day.

The next morning he was active and greeted me a good morning as it like nothing happened last night. Then I saw something on his nose and then I found out why he was hot. He was having a colds and I know it's not easy for him to handle that. Night came and then the same scenario happened , he was having a hard time sleeping again because of colds and then it was repeated again but thank God as I was typing this he seems having a good sleep.

But now as I published this , he's not okay again and start to having a cough. I already bought a medicine for him and hoping he will be okay. They said just visit the pediatrician but I don't want because we all know the situation nowadays.

Having unsettled transaction on NFT game.

Last week , our manager told us to withdraw some of our earnings in PVU because we need to do it before the conversions cut off. During my conversion I didn't video call him just text and it was my mistake because when I click the convert nothing happened and the token got stuck and didn't reflect on the metamask wallet but the token in the game was gone. As a noob and only depending on my managers knowledge I was worried. I also click it many times and then my manager said avoid touching it until 24 hours. He also other if the transaction got failed and the token didn't reflect on the metamask , it's already my fault.

I was annoyed that time and am anxious and because of that I sold some of my BCH and convert to PVU so that if ever the transaction failed I will send those PVU to my manager. Lakas tama ko e no? @Kai09 told me to stay calm because everything will be alright but I'm not totally fine that time until tomorrow came the transaction went good got relieved but the thing is that I sold my BCH because of emotion. I am planning to sold the PVU that I bought but sadly the price dumps thats why I have no choice but to hold it.


I think that's enough? I am slowly recovering from being too much anxious to anxious one. And am hoping that I will be totally fine soon.

6
$ 2.36
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This made me sad. I am sending you lots of virtual hugs and prayers, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to read all these transpiring in your days. It can be stressful indeed. I hope you hang on and praying for your son's good health and your mom-in-law too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

How old is your son sis? Mahirap talaga ang panahon natin ngayon, napaka moody. Baka dala lang ng panahon yang pagkakasakit nya. Dry Cough ang isa sa problem ko pag pabago bago ang panahon. Feeling ko connected sya sa allergic rhinitis ko ..Iniinuman ko lang ng cetirizine (once a day). Nakakatulong naman so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag 3 years old na sis. Pinainom ko na solmux na mucolytic e. Dun sya hiyang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I see.. Hiyangan lang din talaga ang gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo pong problem ngayon ate. Buti po at hanggang ngayon eh strong padin po kayo at iyan po ang nakakaproud. Kamusta naman na ngayong oras si baby po? Sana okay na po siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagising gising. Nahihirapan siguro sa ubo nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng sitwasyon ng in-laws mo kasi sila lng dalawa dun tapos not in good terms pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy diba nung magkachat tyo. Ganon sitwasyon sa knila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kahit ako mahahati ang utak sa kakaisip momsh, pero pray lang. Kakayanin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago