Am I an empty wife?

25 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

November 12, 2022

10:59 PM.

Hello guys. A late evening to all. I hope you had a great Saturday 😘

Earlier I am browsing my Facebook feed and I saw a post with a topic about "indicators that your wife is empty" and I got interested to read it. Based on what I read seems that the creator of the post is a counselor for married couples and he stated that during counseling session 99 percent of wife were empty.

So whats the indicator that a wife is empty. I will also do a self evaluation as a wife in this article.

SHE DOESN’T DREAM ANYMORE

On the very first question. I am not this one as I have many dreams in life and you know that. Sometimes I feel discouraged and demotivated but it doesn't mean that I don't dream anymore.

SHE’S BECOMING MORE INSECURE

I'm not relatable to this as I am not a fan of comparing oneself to others in terms of beauty and body. I have my own beauty and Im happy and contented with it though I know in myself that I changed a lot when I became a mother its fine with me.

NOTHING SEEMS TO EXCITE HER ANYMORE

I am always feel the excitement during my husband's rest day as I know I will have him the whole day. I still feel the excitement on everything we did and as I was typing this I am looking at him. He is sleeping now 🤣

**SHE AUTO-PILOTS**

Sometimes I feel this especially when you are so bored with your everyday routine as a mom. So what I did is to think of something that can change my daily routine. For me it's up to the person when you want to have this kind of auto pilot thingy.

SHE ISOLATES HERSELF

Im guilty with this but it's my choice because I am an introvert. And you know I have you all guys ❤️ that's why even if I isolated myself in real life, I have a virtual life.

SHE’S DEPRESSED AND LONELY

I feel anxious and depressed but I never felt that I'm alone. If my husband is not around I have my son who cares for me. Maybe Im depressed but it's on other things not on our marriage.

SHE DEVELOPED A ROTTEN ATTITUDE

Thank God I have a Godly husband who taught me to be a better person. I know I'm talkative at times but that's all. You never see us fighting and cursing each other even if we are having a misunderstanding. Sometimes I am having a breakdown and I'm exploding but it's not a rotten attitude.

SHE LOOKS 20 OR 30 YEARS OLDER

Do I look 30? or older? Anyways I'm 30 years old now and I know I look older because of stress that's why I am taking stress tabs 🤣

This is me last year. See the difference 🤣


Based on my answer am I an empty wife?

14
$ 0.92
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Based on your answer you are not empty naman.. you don't look old nmn. Same pa rin yung buhok lang nagbago haha!

Parang ako yung autopilot eh 🤣 tsaka di na excite..well ganon nman na ako saglit lang ma excite tas wala na 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nararamdaman talaga natin Yan pero dapat we find ways padin 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

i read that too mommy..di ka naman mukhang 30+ hhehe mukhang sweet sixteen pa nga...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku. 10 years ago siguro hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I guess life without dreams is impossible and everyone dreams something.

I guess you will be between 28-32 (my guess 28)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm 30 hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ohh, not bad... that wasn't a bad guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy nakita ko ngayon na post sa Facebook na about sa empty wife miss yen. Totoo miss yen depressed at laging lonely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, I think the looks is normal lang sis , I mean ang magmukha matanda since nakakastress naman talaga maging full house person. 😂 Ako nga 35 na, but I look like 40🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

35 kana? Mas Bata kang tingnan sakin . Akala ko mga 25 ka palang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You looks like 28 ate or mas bata padyan, wala akong idea sa age mo pero you are beautiful hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Dont over think too much to be paranoid, just do what ever it takes remember to stay long relationship better foundation of love thats tge important and everything will follow, cheer up and u are not empty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi Naman ako paranoid sis. Nakita ko lang Yan sa fb hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Your a great wife, you look younger than 30.. beautiful you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ♥️☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You're not empty, you're a lovely wife. ❤

We aren't the best version of ourselves at all times but we tried and that's what matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang ganda Mamsh! Labarn lang also you're not empty! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hindi talaga ko empty haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Reading your answers, I can say that you are not an empty wife. BTW you look so cute in the selfies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you madam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You are not an empty wife. Sarap din sagutan ang mga questions na yan pero sure ako di ako empty. Nothing excites me talaga kasi I can't feel the love of my husband kasi at I don't love him anymore. Ganun Lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ba ni hubby mo na dimo na sya Mahal? Gawa ka naman article ano feeling na nagsasabi kayo just for the sake of kids nalang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes Alam niya at Alam din niyang I regret marrying him. My mga articles na ako about it sis madami Yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago