All about Fridays.

8 15
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

September 23, 2022

10:39 PM

Good evening guys. Thank God it's Friday yey.

Thanks God it's Friday. Now I am belong to a group of people of said this as I really thank God because it's Friday. When my son is not yet schooling I don't have any care with my date and day is because I am just in the house every day taking good care of my son. Most of the time I always forgot what day is it because as a stay at home who has the same routine everyday , days are just the same.

Thank God it's Friday. As a first time mom with a son who's attending school I am now on adjusting period to wake up early to prepare for my son to go to school. Since I am also preparing for my niece I really feel the tiredness on my body and miss the time that I can wake up late.

This week I just wish that days will fly so fast and go to weekend already so that the kids has no classes.

--

They don't have classes now as thier teacher advise us that they had an emergency and they will need to go on Manila for check up that's why I'm relief that it's my rest day today from moving so early. Good thing the teacher advise us early and the kids was not yet prepared earlier.

It's Friday now and next week will be our last week of staying here in my parents house and we will be moving on my in-law house for good? Well we really don't know but yeah we will live there and my son will transfer there for schooling.

One more week to take good care of my niece and to stay here in our house wherein I can feel the safeness and privacy. One more week and I need to ready myself for what awaits me in my in-laws house.

Now I can accept my fate little by little. I don't have any choice but to accept it. No more explanation. That's it.

--

I missed the Friday game night in discord. It's 9:14 when I remember that it's Friday and there's a palarong pambasa. I am trying to attend every Friday night but I failed to participate now.

This is just random thoughts about Friday. My battery percentage is 4% and I will end my article here.

8
$ 0.57
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Maulan na weekend hehe. Bilis ng araw. Lunes na naman bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na pala kayo lilipat miss yen. Transfer mo din pala school yung son mo miss yen para di mahirap miss yen. Super busy talaga pag nag aaral na ang mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung mababait naman mga in-laws mo sis nothing to worry. Madali lang makaadjust. Bukas darating naman parents in-law ko at dito na sila titira sa bahay namin. Wala naman akong problema sa kanila kasi nakasama ko na sila dati for more than one year kaya di na ako mag aadjust pa. Hehehe anyway good luck sis, hopefully maging okay pag stay ninyo dun sa in-laws mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag may student puyat talaga lagi😅.

Living with inlaws is really uncomfortable kahit na mabait sila..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haysss. Kaya nga goodluck sakin. Dipa naman ako magaling makisama haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy Friday Mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang isa to sa paghahandaan ko, yung pagschooling ng anak. sana makalaro din ako kahit one time lang sa game sa discord huhuehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every 8 PM yon . Sali ka minsan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago