A few stuff that I keep until now.

36 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

When it comes to valuing things I am one of that person who is guilty of that. Decluttering is one of the things I don't want to do because I treated each things as important part of my life. I remember when I cried when my ex gave one of my bag on his sister because of misunderstanding. I really cried because that bag is so important to me but I still manage to move on because it's not right if I will asked it back.

During my High School years I have lots of hand written letter coming from my friend and when I worked it Manila those hand written letters remain in our house and I put it on a box but when the typoon came and flood heat our house those hand written letter gone and it's really heart breaking but I still have a few stuff left here because fortunately I keep them take in when I was working.

I will show you some of the simple things I am keeping because those stuff has a sentimental value and everytime I saw it I reminisce the past. I also let go of things from past and those things are the things that my ex boyfriend gave me. You know I don't want to keep it because it's like respecting your present partner. I gave those stuff toys and even couple shirt to my cousin.

SSorry for the pose hahaha. I just put some blanket 🀣

I made an effort for this article guys. As you can see I opened our storage box that full of old things that I don't want to declutter. Some of them can be use but most of them is for memories purposes only.

The first thing I will show you is my old wallet. I owned this wallet when I was in high school. Imagine how old this wallet, I graduated high school year 2008 so this wallet is like 14 years old and up.

This wallet was given by my grandmother who lives in Canada. I considered it as my own wallet before because I put all my important cards and I'd here but now it looks like abandoned because I have a new purse wherein all mu updated ID are located there so this wallet is considered as my old stuff.

Maybe you noticed the photo of me wearing an underwear. Did you know that all of my exes try to asked for this picture but none of them succeeded even my husband. Haha. This picture is for my wallet only and I don't want my picture to be a reason of any sexual thingy. I print this photo because I find myself so blooming that time. It was taken in Bermuda hotel a morning after we party party in Padis Point Mandaluyong. As I said I am liberated before.

Let's look at the things inside the wallet. It's been a couple of year since I last opened it and because of this article I opened it again.

Old ATM card and ID.

This old ATM cards are my ATM cards for my salary when I was working. There's a BDO , BPI and RCBC. Other ATM cards is no yet included here. There's also my college ID when I was first year and second year college with student ID CO9-0221 haha. I also have a ticket in MRT , my very first TM simcard that has been lost last 2018 because my cellphone was stolen. And there's a Victoria court card that was given by my friend. Oh well , never been there in Victoria court. I am a Sogo fan hahaha.

Photo of my friend with dedication at the back.

I know nowadays asking for pictures of your friends is not on trend because we have Android phones now and you can just save a photo and no need to print it but way back when I was in high school and college collecting photos with dedication is on trend haha. My college friends gave this to me with dedication. Some of the photos of guys with dedication were already throw away because you know I need to do it haha.

Level up load cards.

I shared here that I worked in Level up games last 2013 and part of my job is to sell load cards to the internet cafes. It is few load cards I left just for a remembrance. Seeing this cards makes me reminisce the old good day on level up.

This is a hongkong coin. My Aunt gave it to me year 2013 when she go back to Philippines. There's also a hongkong dollar but I already sell it to money exchanger and just leave the coins as a remembrance.

There will be a part two of this. I didn't expect that the things in my wallet can make one article so I will just continue sharing other old stuff on my next article.

Thank you for reading ❣️

17
$ 7.05
$ 6.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, still that wallet looks good.It was an nice gift from your loving person. This is first time I am watching HongKong coin and its look so nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's still looks good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nice pala ang design at kulay ng hongkong coins😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

i still keep my old hand written letters sis.. i will share that here in readcash soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go madam . Share na Yan. Sakin nawala na inanod ng baha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sayang noh? sige pag nagka time ulit post ko yun dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga old photos with dedication sa back huhu meron din ako nyarn pero tinamad akong kalkalin kanina ate haha 🀣 tsaka naalala ko doon sa room ng Asawa ng tita ko nung bumisita kami sakanila yung Live load cards ginagawa nilang wall paper sa may pintuan nila 🀣

Btw. Ate, andami mo pong coins tsaka yung Bank accounts omg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palipat lipat Kasi ko ng trabho kaya madami akong ATM hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I use to have my old uniform with me for years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School uniform?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pero ang cute ng pic mo, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai cute na cute talaga ko dyan. Pinaprint ko pa Yan sa tronix haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakuha ng ng attention ko yung pic mo sis hihihihi. Buti walang nakakuha ng pitcure mo sis hahah grabe mga cards mo dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Hindi ko talaga bibigay Yan at pagnanasahan lang nila hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Iba talaga kapag iniingatan mo ang isang bagay lahat kasi kapag tinitingnan mo ulit mapapangiti kah nalang sah kung anong memory ng meron dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo hehe. Kaya hirap iletgo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daming memories nakadikit sa bawat bagay na iniingatan eh...di halata mommy na liberated ka dati hhihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Hindi halata Kasi muka daw akong inosente 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahahaahah hindi nga talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate, you're such a keeper pala. Maganda din naman kasi yung parang may marereminisce ka in present times talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kasi parang attached ako sa mga gamit hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. Pero okay naman din yun para you'll have something to lookback din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe un wallet Yen ah, antique na, heheh.. Ako din di basta bsta nagleletgo ng gamit, ewan ko ba, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy. Ang tibay man din haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang dami miss yen. Yung wallet talaga tas may mga coins pa galing Hong Kong. Ako Hindi makapag publish. Lahat ng gamit ko andun sa province namin. Cguro yung iba nalang maghanap ako. Waiting sa next part mo miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas publish ko na hehe. Usually nandun talaga sa province mga old stuff Kasi talagang gamit mo lang dala mo kapag sa manila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cge miss yen. Oo miss yen. Damit, sandal at shoes lang halos ako dito. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko ding ganto dito sa kwarto tas nakalagay sa isang box kasi lahat sila may sentimental value hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ilet go diba haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lovely! It's so nice to reminisce also when we look at the things we have before and we will just smile automatically when we remember things 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo . Yung parang bumalik ka sa nakaraan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Malay mo yang coins na yan lumaki value few years from now πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O baka madelisted hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Malay lang natin. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago