A day without electricity. What happened?

19 22
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

March 25,2022

10:13 PM.

Hello guys! Good evening. It's late at night but I am still racing the pegas while writing at the same time. I am really sleepy but I need to finish all my online hustling before going to sleep. It was really moved because we had a power interruption all day.


I woke up early in the morning because I feel so hot. The electric fan is off and I wonder why. As I look at our light switch I saw that there's no light that's why I knew it's brown out. Since there's no electricity there's also no wifi connection and my phone is at 9% battery because I didn't know that there will be a powerful interruption today. I open my Facebook account and use free data and check the Facebook page of NEECO1 and it's confirmed because they posted two days ago about the power interruption starting 7:00 AM up to 7:00 PM.

The first thing that I thought was the pegas. My pegas are both on 13 energy and we don't have wifi and I am lowbat. From the 9% of my battery , I redeem 250 MB of data and race them on my phone and chatted Mommy @Pachuchay to relay a message on the guilds discord channel about my situation.

I have 8 energies that time and by 7:00 PM the energies will be 18 and I will race them once the electricity back.

Power interruption has an advantage because I almost clean our house without checking my phone. After I finished the household chores and cook our lunch we stayed outside the house and good thing the weather is not so hot and there's a wind blowing in the side of our house. I am thinking how can the kids sleep inside because it's hot. I let them take a bath in a basin because we don't have inflatable pool and then I decided to let them sleep in our Sala because it's not so hot there but it's noisy because it's near the road .

This is my OOTD earlier since it's hot haha. I wear sports bra and cycling while cleaning the house until we take a bath.

When the kids are already sleeping I decided to make a scrunchie. I made it for my own but ended up failed haha. I thought making scrunchie is easy but it's not but still I use it to tie my hair.

When the kids woke up we go outside again and I cook some coffee jelly eme eme version because there's no nestle cream.

6:40 PM when the electricity back and I race the pega a little bit and then cook eme emeng chicken sisig. This is a left over chicken adobo but I recook it and make a sisig.

After we finished eating I said to my husband that I will write an article but ended up watching live selling again because I want to buy maxi dress haha. After I purchased one maxi dress I decided to finally drain the pega and write.

Time check 10:41 PM.

8
$ 5.33
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami nga ding nagagawa ng brownout na yan kapag biglaan ee. Pweo ako kasi madaling araw naga charge kaya kahit brownout samin maghapon hahahaha okie lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kasi walang cellphone haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Power outages are sometimes beneficial din for us to restrain us from online toxicity and of course, radiation too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True madam hehe kSo sira ang kabuhayan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Jaja,,pag nawala lng kuryente ano tsaka natin maasikaso ang bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo mommy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ang sexy ...marami talagang benefits pag walang kuryente sabi pa nga ni mama hahaha kasi nagpapahangin lang sila..at di gumagamit nang gadget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Wala kasing fone 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ansarap naman ng Chicken Sisig na iyan ate uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe Kaso kulang kalamansi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kami dito 3 months walang kuryente dahil sa bagyo but luckily may generator naman. Nung nasa dating bahay pa ko, almost every day may power interruption. Ewan ko ba kung bakit ganun, puro nalang kesyo may inaayos. Pero ok na din yung walang kuryente paminsan-minsan para naman maiwas sa din sa cp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit walang kuryente dyan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dahil po sa bagyo. 3 months na po walang kuryente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kung ako yan, baka tumunganga lang ako maghapon, sa sobramg init ba naman hindi ko kayang maggagalaw. Pawisin kasi ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E no choice. Nanay ako e hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga pala. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga maganda miss yen pag wala din electricity kasi matuunan ng pansin Ang mga gawaing bahay. Ganyan din gagawin ko miss yen maglinis ng bahay pag walang electricity. Ang sexy naman ni miss yen. 🥰 Ang sarap ng sisig. Favorite ko pa naman yan miss yen. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adobo Yan e. Nitetoke ko lang 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sarap yan miss yen. 🥰🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago