A day with Marites: A day without you.

28 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday is like a rest day for PH users and our usual routine changed because we can't published an article. It's only a day but its like hey! We already missed read.cash hehe.

Because of the maintenance , I am jokingly said to the ground chat in telegram that I have a lot of time roaming in different group chat and be Marites 101. I will not be elaborating the detail but I really enjoyed taking a break even a bit. You know taking random stuff that is not related to earnings. A usual routine of Marites 101 and laughing alone while typing my replies on thier chats. It's feels like my stress faded and indeed I have a great time while chatting to different group chats like in BCH Philippines and until now I am laughing alone about the blue check thingy. I will not explain the meaning of it but if your a fan of Rudy Baldwin you know it already 🀣

My husband filed a leave yesterday. He needs to passed his x-ray results on the other doctor to see if there's a changes after he takes the food supplement that the doctor prescribes on him. He leave the house at 8 AM and my usual routine in the house didn't change. Cleaning the house while chatting to the telegram. Checking my other earnings platforms and browsing Facebook.

After the kids finished thier bath and sleep. My usual routine is write an article but because I can't publish , I decided to watch random videos on Facebook. Watching random videos makes my stress faded too especially when I am watching food recipe vlogs. A couple of days ago I got hooked watching indian street foods again and reading the comments because why do indians didn't put gloves and use bare hands holding the food. Maybe in the Philippines it's not usual but maybe it's thier culture there. We never know.

I called my husband at 4 PM because it's already late for him to go home because he leave the house at 8 AM. He said it was traffic and he's tired when he reached the house. I prepared him some coffee and bread and then he gave me pasalubong. The Ilocos Empanada hihi. I know he will buy some because he knows that it's my favorite but yesterday I am not craving for it so I didn't enjoy eating it.

When he already said I asked him if we can go to the supermarket to buy groceries because we don't have cooking oil ,coffee, sugar and creamer. We went to the supermarket at 5:30 PM. I bought groceries who 40$ and we went to the second floor because I promised to my son that we will go there to buy some toys. I let him explore the toys area and get the toys that he wanted. He get the little car and the toys food. Yeah , he loves cooking and immitating me while cooking haha.

I bought some elephant coin bank for my son and my niece because it's Christmas time and I will save the money that they will recieved for Christmas. Now my Son has 1500 pesos because my Aunt gave him 1000 pesos and my younger brother gave him 500 pesos but those amount is stored in my Gcash account and I am thinking if I will put it on the coin bank or spent it for his stuffs.

I bought some spicy nuggets in the supermarket as our viand in dinner and after I cook it and my husband tasted it , it was so spicy like on the first bite it was so spicy. Good thing there's a sauce that's why the spiciness lessen.

When we finished eating , my husband was the one who clean my son because it's his task everyday mostly haha. We always asked our son kasi like Kyrie who's the one who will clean you. If he answered Papaching , my husband was the one who will clean him but I he said Mamaching it's me.

Can I end it here ? Thank you for reading.

11
$ 11.81
$ 11.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako naman nahilig sa panonood ng video paano mag bake at magluto πŸ˜… Kaya minsan nagugutom ako. Sana ok lang yung result xray ng hubby mo sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Naman result sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung Indian pina literal yung street/dirty foods e. Di naman sa masama akong tawo pero karamihan kasi marurumi yung kamay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita mo ba yung mga shared post ko sa FB hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

No idea akong nageexist pala yung nuggets na maanghang 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may spicy nuggets ang purefoods hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di ako aware na meron pala nun HAHAHAHA sobrang hilog ko pamandin sa maanghang. Try ko nga maghanap pagnakapunta sa supermarket 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap kung mahilig ka sa maanghang. Medyo pricey nga lang for me 9 pcs 87 pesos hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So how was your husband's medical checkup went? Hoping that the Xray revealed something that can be cured with oral meds and it is best if there's nothing wrong...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Naman. Di na Sya pinabalik e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I also watched a lot of videos on Facebook featuring Indian street foods. I don't mean to offend an Indian who may read this, but it looks unsanitary to me. I can't bear to eat it. Maybe in their culture, that's okay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Kaya nga pero Yung iba nakagloves Naman 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kahit na haha minsan parang pati pawis nakakahalo na sana binebenta nilang pagkain πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Pampaalat nga yon hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, I love how your husband doesn't hesitate to do that.. good job brother!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hes helping me because he knows I'm tired also hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Problemado na nga ako nung hindi gumagana yung readcash. Kala ko shutdown na. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabado e no hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo, may hindi pa naman ako natatransfer nung araw na yun. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong tg ba yang Marites na yan hahahaha! Medyo nagulantang ang Filipino users ng di makaaccess sa read eh, heeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bch Philippines mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahaha, yan ba yun sinabi mo sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate nakapag-ingay ako ng bongga sa noisecash mwehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoy Wala ng maipost e hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Umaabot pa sakin yung mga chats ng unread messages 1k plus bago ko buksan yung chat πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa gc mga nag ingay e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Rest day sa pagsusulat ng article kahapon hehe. Atleast you spend your day with your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. May maganda Naman sya dulot hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago