Writer's Point Of View

18 40
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Have you ever wonder of how does a writer keep on publishing articles from time to time? What inspires him/her? Do you think he/she can do that daily?

What if the will and dedication of the writer to write dies?

As a writer, I admit that its hard to pick a certain topic on what to discuss here in this platform. I always ended up of thinking of what to write than writing what I'm thinking.

In my first weeks here in readcash, I was so excited to share my thoughts to everyone. I am an overthinker, I always overthink of what ifs, why and how, that's why this platform really help me to reduce that habit of mine and let everyone knows what I'm thinking about. But lately, I lost the will and dedication to do it.

As I continue my journey in this platform, I've read different articles with different perspective in life which help me viewed how diverse we are. But all of them motivate me to continue what I'm doing in my life. But there really is this certain point where we stop doing everything.

I am in the point of life where I am losing the the interest to do more. And its just sad that the want that I have is not enough to surpass and counter the lost in interest that I'm feeling right now.

Let me grab this opportunity to thank everyone who keep on supporting me to do more. And I am sorry that I am telling this right now. This is the only way for me to stop my overthinking.

Let me finish this battle as I think that everything will be back to its right place again❤

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good morning everyone! Hope yall doing great! Spreading lots of love❤

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah it is really bard to think of a topic in making articles. Sometimes you are pressured because of the quality contents you've read from other authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah I agree with you, but we can always post anything we want right? We will never know if it has a quality if we give it a shot😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Judgement free man dito so yeah haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to write. I also experience quitting my passion (i love to sing before lol) because of other's people opinion, which i really regret because i can't go back to the same person because i listen to what they said, don't let yourself lose the fuel of a writer❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤ I will definitely do that. I just need to take time and develop😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing dear. I want to see more informative and interesting article from you. I am waiting for your next one.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankbyouuu for the support❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont pressure. yourself sometimes most of the user experienced that including me. Just don get tired :) You cant make a little and save it on draft and if you have the mood to write again you can add more until you finished it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'll do that❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.you are right dear.I also started writing in this platform. This is my first experience to write something,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great. I am looking forward to more of your articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you can't think of anything to write that's probably a writer's block. This article might help you, please check this out. https://read.cash/@esciisc/how-to-beat-that-writers-block-4767c936

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'll read it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it helps 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago