Untold Stories

15 36
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

To my future boyfriend,

It was month of september when you say you dreamed about me,

I remember the way you talked about on how did I approach and embrace you while youre crying.

Crying and begging as your dream girl rejected you again

I know it will happened hahaha, you always ended up being broken after entering a romantic relationship

But its kinda weird,

Why me of all people?

You were so happy while talking about it,

Never did I know I was staring at you so intently.

You talk to me all day, even on calls and chats on weekends,

You never stop until I started to believe that it was true.

You came in to my life,

Calling me Im your future so I concluded, yeah maybe I am your future.

To my future boyfriend, I hope you stay safe and happy,

Stop begging for love as it will truly find you.

Be yourself, be the real you.

Stop fooling around and start dreaming.

Do your job and I'll do mine.

Love will wait for both of us.

Theres no need to rush,

Everything will find its way back to its proper place and I hope that way will lead me to you.

This letter of mine was written out of curiosity,

As I wanna know how my hand and mind will react on the things that I remember lately,

I hope I can give this to you without stuttering,

Please do acknowledge,you know how I hate waiting.

Let us meet at the right time. See you soon.

Your future girlfriendā¤

hey hey hey! I know some of you might wonder if who is this future Im referring to in this poem/letter or I dont know what to call it.

It was a not so close friend of mine who dreamed about me when we were still in senior high. I just remember him recently and I hope that he finds the one who will make him happy forever.

Other messages on the text was a work of fiction so please do not tease me. Hahahahhaa

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

How about the other one? Yung babalikan? may babalikan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahhaha alin? Tae,fiction lang to oyy. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fiction tas naging FACTion HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahaha malabong mangyari hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inlove ka na naman dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all baga ta inlab. Hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nevermind HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naykuuu, ano nanaman yan? Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA wala nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakunaku. Pinapacurious mokooo hahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bahala ka jan macurious hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic and sweet. Fate will decide. Just wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dearšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago