Sunsets

13 32
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Staring at the sun setting

Hoping things might change

Hoping things could go back to its proper place

It is still clear every time i close my eyes

The joy you brought to me

The fun we shared together

Believing we could stay like that forever is a joke

Those days where full of fun is the same with nights I'm about to run

I know its weird, but can you blame me?

I gave everything to the person who actually treats me nothing

Staring at the sun setting brings back a lot of memories i was hoping to fade

Useless, nothing... you made me think of it

That im the one at fault and you're the victim

Peace, freedom, why did you leave me?

Everythings gone

I'm all alone

Now, I'm staring at the sun setting

It was calm and peaceful

Gladly, I realize everything

Loving yourself is what matters most

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunset. When I look at it, I can't help but to be amaze of it's beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Sunsets are indeed beautiful. Infact, it helps me relax when im sad or freaking out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done.I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finding a new world every day is not as difficult as imagined. Sometimes, we only need to change perspective when we see an event, and that incident has made us all amazed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only difficult thing is letting go i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicee! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu so much for the appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunsets are my kind of relaxation. Just by staring at it calms my heart and gives me inner peace. Truly, God have his ways of expressing his love towards us, his children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And we must all appreciate and take good care of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago