Still alive

10 12
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good afternoon read cash fam! It's been a long and tiring day for me as I keep on experiencing body pains due to my fall yesterday.

As I have said in my recent article "morning greetings", I slipped on the floor of our bathroom. It was actually a serious one and a life and death situation.

Here's the scenario.

I was entering the bathroom to hang my towel when I step on the slippery side near the door. Our bathroom is not that big and spacious resulting in our moves to be limited. The door of the bathroom has a structure of like a staircase and I'm thankful that my head was not injured or hurt or made an impact on any hard structures inside our bathroom.

Thanks to our God who still give me the chance to continue on life and be with my love ones❤

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Spreading love, positivity, and good vibes.

Good afternoon everyone!

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

how're you? be extra careful esp when you have a tiled floor, talagang madulas xa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala. Mag ingat kasiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo opo. Mag iingat na pooo kasalanan kase nung floor ehh. Hmp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good 😇 ingat na sanaa delikado na ngana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nanggayod. Pag ingat ingat lang😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😇 have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago