Reasons of inactivity

17 18
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good Morning read cash fam! I just finished 2 activities that are due tomorrow and the day after tomorrow. And I'm just happy that my list is slowly but continuously decreasing. I hope I can find and develop as soon as possible time management. I miss you fam! Hope you're all doing great.

Tanan! Here's my activity board. I already erased those tasks where I am done. I hope I can all finish this within this week. Wish me luck fam.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Please excuse me for being inactive. I will try my best to find a time and stay long here on this platform. Thank youuu

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

good luck sa activities mo... your studies is much more of a priority this time kaya we understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear. Ofcourse dear, let us know our priorities, but I hope na one day makahanap ako ng time to stay longer here in readcash. nakakamiss!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 🎉 sakin dalawa nalang sa luma tapos yung tatlo naman na bago hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magdidiwang na ba ako? baka kase may bago nanaman. hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahah may bago talaga for sure hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

diba may exam tayo this week? walang paramdam si sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo nga hahaha walang paramdam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakatakot, hahahhahaha diko paman din pati inbabasa yung ra chuchu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha, tapos ko na ghorl yung mga luma, yung bago nalang na deadline agad bukas. huhuhuhu my brain cells

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Late reply hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry na nane ohh, nian naman sana naka open ulit. hahhahaha may bago kaming ganap. Join ka sa community na toh https://read.cash/c/learners-community-b5b5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, good health, I wish you luck to finish your activity. and can write interesting topics for the read cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear. I am now actually trying to have some more time staying here in readcash, and hopefully i can publish good articles soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear, i am ready to share with youu some articles and paperworks that I wrote. Hoping I can post it here soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago