Random 2

11 41
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Rivers of tears

Been hiding for a couple of years

Saying goodbye

Dear, are you singing a lullaby?

Now its all happening

No wonder, I am not worth keeping

Believe me I tried

But then I died

Sad beginning

Never thought it would be a happy ending

Space is all yours now

I'll be here until you tell me how...

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, random thoughts are keeping me awake and I am glad that because of this platform I can now tell and share to anyone some of it.

Have a goodnight sleep! And good morning to allā¤

Thank you toĀ @AshmaĀ who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to joinĀ "Get Sponsored !!"Ā community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this linkĀ https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want toĀ "Get Sponsored !!"

And also to my sponsors who supports me all through my journey here inĀ @Read.CashĀ @Jim (cant mention you)Ā @scottcbusinessĀ @ClDvorĀ @WinonaĀ @SecureĀ @dexterĀ @BestieĀ thank you so much.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Please stop mentioning everyone in every article, this is very annoying, borderline SPAM. We'll likely be punishing this practice in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. šŸ¤­ I published my first English article last night and i also mentioned some names like thanking my sponsors.. thank you for reminding us read.cash . Noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that. I'll stop mentioning them now. Thank you for the informationšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Random thoughts! I have so much of it but sometimes I can't express it in words! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Atleast one word will do then add another word and another word until you created finally a phrase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankbyou so muchā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article as usual ā¤ā¤keep writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome šŸ„°

$ 0.00
3 years ago