Quaran-thing/studies?

16 22
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good day readcash fam! Sooo ill be posting another article about the things that I did during my inactivity in this platform.

Thank you @Jdine for suggesting this one😉

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Sooo, I started being inactive here last wednesday because of my lack in inspiration and ideas of what to publish. Dont blame me please, I just dont really know what to do that moment.

As I became busy processing my thoughts and managing my time, lots of stressors came. I am a committee head in one of our organization in school and Ive been finalizing some informations from the task given to me. Actually it was easy, if and only if others will cooperate. But they didnt, it took me almost a week before I finalized the information and send it to the body.

I also became busy talking to different people. I started sharing my thoughts and struggles to them about academics and such. I sometimes talk about the things i like such as anime and kdrama and somehow it gives me a sudden peace and tranquility. Well maybe because I was thinking that it was just a normal conversation on a normal day. But in reality, its not.

As of now, I am still trying to manage my time as it will be a big help for me soon. I am currently doing some paperworks and I will try to finish it as fast as I could so that I can spend my remaining time by reviewing some notes.

How about you? How and what is your QUARANTHING?

8
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Ok then dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thanks for the shout out. You dont have to.. ☺

My quarantine... I guess I spend the lockdown with my baby and husband. I never got the chance to spend this much time with them before because of my work. I work at night.

It is somewhat delightful but a concerning situation at the same time. Delightful cause again the time I spend my them is priceless. Concerning because of the risks of the pandemic. And not to mention it's impact in our daily lives and earning. But we get through it. I am just happy we are safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great dear! Safety first. I hope you enjoy also the moments youll be sharing together with your fam in the future. Take care!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well me. Just love waking up early to cook, and cook and cook and talk with sissy Hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyenye mo ka starstruck mali yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaahahaha. Enekebe. May ice coffee ka na nga soon stop making kontra ne be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for now, I'm just sitting on our couch reading articles from this platform. I'm also busy watching different animes. But don't get me wrong. I don't like to be like this. I prefer being busy with something that is important or will help me in the near future. Studying for example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not bad to relax and do the things you like. Just know that everything needs to be in moderation. Kailan kayo masimula mag klase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me, I am spending my time watching kdramas and kvariety shows. Keeping my mind in check since I've been stressed for the last month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice. Do things that calms your mind. Always remember that stress is just a hindrance to keep you out of focus. Hope youre doing okay now. Take care dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago