FADED

14 28
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

When realization hits me

Everything turns black

Everything fades

Everyone seems right

And im the only one who dont believe them

I remember how I was back then

The jolly me

The active me

The persuasive me

The persistent me

And the optimistic me

Now im starting to look back and think why

Remembering the "me" everyone loves and adore

The "me" you can always count on

Im losing the self i once loved

I miss it. I need and want it back

I cant see myself anymore

Who am i, tell me, enlighten me

Im lost

Lost with my own

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you find yourself soon. Nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regain yourself as the YOU in you is just inside you. Do not let your YOU shrink and be conquered with your worries. Find time to meditate and reflect. Pray!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank youuu for the advice😊 this platform really helps me to release my untold stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this story about you? 😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Well half of it is a work of fiction and half is based from true story. I cant say literally that its all about me. Hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn. Just be fine okay. You can do it dear, just believe things will work out and you will be able to see your original self again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Well, i hope to see that soon. Thanks for the advice😊 that was helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright ...😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relax yourself and try to think of a thing that gives interest in you. Try to explore again the things that you think you will like. Start again and be stronger than you were. Pray. God will always help you and never leave your side. Cheer up!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu so much for the concern and advice😊 i'll gladly do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, I know the feeling of losing oneself. But darling believe me, this is a blessing in disguise for you to know more about your true self. Give yourself freedom to accommodate change. Change that will help you to grown and be better. I am wishing you all the best and I hope you find peace despite your troubled times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the motivation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago