Dream in Space

20 25
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good day everyone! I was about to sleep when I remember that we have a deadline @ 10 in the morning so I decided to finish it before the deadline so that I can have more time to my next activity.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Our instructor tells us to submit our learning space and dream board in order to keep our focus straight to our goals in life.

So heres my learning space. Since I am not staying in my own house, I dont have my own space that I can use in studying and other stuffs. With that, I decided to use the end of my bed as a space for my studying, I put some box that will serve as my table and glued some plastic covers to the walls that will serve as my board.

Sorry for the white mark, I just dont want to spill any information about my identity.

So this is my dreamboard. Actually I still have a lot more pictures to add but the editor says that Ive reached the maximum number of pictures.

Soooo thats it! I hope you like my dream in space art❤

Spreading love, positivity and goodvibes❤

  • Hey @Jdine thank you so much for the idea, I can now upload photos again😊

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

well thats pretty cool, to be reminded of your goal always...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear especially now. Lots of hindrances are coming. So we must not be distracted by it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely... so stay focus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice @Yayaya13 I use the same Calculator btw 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Actually I will change it since it is not the calculator prescribe in taking board examinations. And it has lines on the screen already. Its hard for me to see numbers especially when its a fraction.

How are you doing dear? Its been a while since I last saw your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine now, I'm posting one post a day since time limitations. Thanks 🙏 @Yayaya13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many new comers feels difficult in adding more pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try doing the same thing I did.

@Jdine told me to clear the history and other data of my chrome to free up more space. You can try it dear. But first save your seed words as you will need it once you log in again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👌💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice... 😊😊 yey you can upload more pictures now... 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear! All thanks to you😇 so much love❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this article is so interesting very well writing article,keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😇 of course i will. Thank you for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago