Broken

14 19
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good day everyone! @Yayaya13 is back! How are you guys? I hope yall doing well. Im sorry for being inactive for a day. It was because I cant open my phone, thats why it took me a day to get in touch with you again.

But whats with the alert about mails and such? I dont really understand a thing and I will be glad if you'll enlighten me by explaining things in the comment section.

And another thing is that I had another penalty about the upvote to upvote something, and I dont even know where did it came from? I need to wait for a week before I regain my usual points again.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Just sharing my thoughts here. This comeback sureee left me with no idea about whats going on. Kindly comment below everyone! Lets discuss about this situation.

Spreading love and goodvibes!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to be back in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊 but i need to rest for now its almost 4 am here in the Philippines. I need to get some sleep😊 have a nice day dear! Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night sleep well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that you come back in @read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am also glad to be back again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About the read warning sign earlier ,it was about the emails that readcash should be sending to each one of readcash users who activated mailing notifications, if you ever happened to remember when you started here on readcash there was an option about having your notifications sent to your email address and I think earlier the emails from readcash were block but I think now it's fixed , also if you want to understand more about the punishments for "upvote things" which many here on readcash don't seem to quite understand you could simply go to @readcash and find their post about this, basically readcash do not really support any community or program that somewhat relates to "upvote for subscribing " or anything that just wants to gain money here and points without making effort on their articles. Even if you are not participating in such but a community your into is doing it will still reflect on your account or any connections here that you have that is doing such. I know I'm not on point with this explanation but I hope somehow this will help you. Also you could visit the updated welcome post which usually is not read by new comers but I supposed you did ,they updated the terms and if you really read it carefully ,For sure all your questions will be answered. I hope this helps somehow. Happy ReadCashing 💝

Heres the link to the updated welcome post. https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a good point buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Always on point. Thank you sk much dear❤ goodmorning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that red notification is already fixed. Regards the upvote for upvote, I think that should be a bug because almost everyone got the message but I didn't get it....lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Anyways its okay. Ill still keep on posting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aiit dear friend. Stay positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The red notification is fixed now dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thanks to the moderators😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago