Beauty of Nature #6

22 22
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good day everyone! Yesterdays event sure is fun, I even posted lots of memes but yeah, as what readcash says, let us not forget that there are rules in this platform and we all agreed to that before joining.

So let us not stress over things as I will show to you my photography of sunsets to cheer you up!

Below are some of my photography as the sun sets here in Albay,Philippines😊

Sunset for me is a sign of hope. Hope for everyone saying that they must get up on their knees and continue their own battles in life.

In life, there are times that we will feel tired and helpless and its normal since we are not perfect and nobody is perfect. But let us not forget that hope is always around. We must continue to fight and win every battle we encounter.

Spreading love and goodvibes!

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much for sharing this amazing article ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it❤ youre welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I adore sunsets honestly, there's something magical about them. And the whole thing with memes was a pretty big deal, just woke up to it actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Theres a mystery hidden in sunsets and i wanna know it cause everytime i stare at it, i just cant stop myself from smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sunset photography dear...I think everybody like your natural shots....I also like those and i am waiting for your nest photography article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am more motivated to do more❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sunset dear. And you took these sunset photography very beautifully. Thanks for share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty is in my nature. 😍😂 Joke hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tologo bo? Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya ya ya ya 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pictures just like sun rising,,but it's sunset...It's too beautiful dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww i miss Albay🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my hometown😢 ive been staying here since march

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehh? Where are you staying now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im here in albay. Im from sorsogon by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohh i see you must be missin you're fam there so much😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But i must continue to live or else i wont see them i again if i give up. Possitivity alert!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago