Beauty Of Nature #3

10 29
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Hello again everyone!

I'm a big fan of the creation of the Almighty and I am sharing again one of those.

Branch of an old tree during sunset

Heres a photo of a branch of an old tree found in my school in Guinobatan, Albay. They may look simple and old , but these branches serves as a protection against the extreme heat of the sun during day time. It has its own purpose that wont get caught even by the wind on normal days.

Trees as shield!!!

Heres another photo of trees. Actually out of all places in my school, this one is my favorite. I really love walking here every and any time of the day.

Trees serves as shield not just on the extreme heat of the sun but also to natural phenomenon that may happen anytime soon ( i am not hoping for this to happen but we will never know what might happen next).

I am posting this for everyone to be aware that old trees are decreasing, many people are doing illegal logging which is bad to our mother earth as it increases the rate of the pollution and also increases the chances to have landslides, erosions and floods because no one will hold and support the soil anymore.

And I am encouraging you stop cutting and start planting. This would be a great help in decreasing carbon dioxide that are suspended in the air and also to stop other phenomenon.

Hope you learn something from this. Dont forget to subscribe and comment your thoughts about this article.

Special thanks to @Ashma for motivating me to do more and I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities. For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

And also to my sponsors @Jim (cant mention you) @scottcbusiness @ClDvor @Winona @Secure @dexter for supporting my journey in this platform.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography. I like your photography so much.💞 please share more and more photography with us. Thanks for your article. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much also for always supporting me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh. I always support you dear.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing. Keep it up dear my dear. Try to share more photographs with all of us. I know that you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh.. Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankbyou😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography i think you have good talent about photography. Just believe yourselves. I am so much interested to see your photography article again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I would love to upload more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago