Beauty Of Nature #2

24 35
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope ya'll doin great. For some good vibes, i would like to you some photos I captured recently.

TWILIGHT

This photo was taken earlier during my free time. Actually, I almost fell on the stairs just to climb up because I wanna see the sunset and yet it was gone already. But I am lucky enought to watch this beautiful site, and I didnt regret having some small scratches just to watch this.

I also grab the opportunity to take some photos of the majestic Mayon Volcano

Mayon Volcano

Its so amazing how this creation never fails to impress me. The beauty of its perfection really proves that the world is indeed amazing.

Hope it relieves your stress and pain while looking at this photo.

Shout out to @Ashma who motivates and encourages me to do more and also I'm glad that I got to join "Get Sponsored !!" community. The idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities. For more information please refer to this link:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

To my sponsors @dexter @Secure @scottcbusiness @Jim @ClDvor thank you for the support.

Kindly comment your critiques, concerns and ideas from this article. Thank you everyone!

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Angas ng mga kuha mo kuys! 😲 Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu sa appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing my dear. Always I like sky photography. I don't know why I like it so much. But I just like it 🥰 These photographs are just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome my dear. Keep capture more and more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Isa ka palang lihim na photographerist haahhaahhaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha. Thaaaank youuuu. Not that confident when it comes to photography. Hahhaha laging blur mga kuha ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be confident. Ang ganda nung shots I swear. Btw, sino si pawpy.light-28?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu😊 Diko din kilala. Baka si chy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa isip ko nga si cha hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda po ng kuha nung palubog na ang araw lalo na yung Mayon po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcomed. Nice article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve to get sponsorships because of how much effort you put just to write articles and get them published everyday 😀

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much. By the I cant mention you on my posts, why is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all sky pictures is really very natural. This pictures create golden moment. Your pictures and articlel is very interesting. Thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. Keep writing you are good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful, amazing photography. You can add more pictures in this photography. Cause I love pictures. But I am not a good photographer. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. We dont need a good one, we need someone who can still slay even if he or she is not the best. Be confident😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago