Application for Sponsorship

15 36
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Joy a.k.a @Yayaya13 . I was informed about this platform 2 weeks ago by a friend and am really curious about this so I try and observe on how and what are the things here in this platform.

Those 2 weeks gave proof that I can be more. I became more confident with my works and talking to different people became easy. I am here in readcash because I wanna share my thoughts to everyone and learn more from different people. And this opportunity will definitely be a part of my development for the next chapters of my life❤

Below are some of my articles and I am hoping for you to like it❤

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/agricultural-and-biosystems-engineering-specialization-cb7e35a2

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/addiction-2b44fcef

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/medicine-everyone-is-sick-957530e4

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/writers-point-of-view-ac12fa99

Why I like to get sponsored?

I know someone will ask me why you have a lot of sponsors and yet still looking for more? Well, to tell you honestly sponsors gives me confidence to do more here in this platform as I know that they will always support me all through out my journey as a writer. I know also that even when I am experiencing my downfall, i know that they will never leave me. This opportunity is a once in a lifetime and I dont wanna missed that. I hope everyone will do the same.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good evening everyone, i will write an article about this sponsorship. Stay tune😉 no trolls left behind! (Using princess poppy's voice)

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck my dear, 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mych❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck sweetu. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm stay tune ma'am I'm one of your fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already posted it dear. I hope youll join😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ma'am in God's will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Besstt of lucckk❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best luck dear,,,I hope you will do well,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did the sponsors approach you? How much can one get; what are the clauses; how long will they sponsor? I am new here and so wanted to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on the situation dear. Sometimes if you always post quality content articles theyll be the one wholl approach you while others conducts a contest to get sponsored. It depends on the sponsor on how much they will pay you, usually around 0.02 monthly. For the term, hmmm i dont know dear. Hope this can help you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sure helped

$ 0.00
3 years ago