The comeback

22 49
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Freewriting, Blog

Hello, fam, I've been thinking if you are still familiar with me. 😂It's been a decade since I was gone, I know. I had issues with my phone and a lot busier since my absence. I'm having trouble connecting here aside from internet issues so I missed a lot from my favourite platform and I missed you guys!

In addition to that, when I had figured out what to do, that was the time my daughter's phone broke. 😭 She had to borrow mine for she needed it much in her studies, while, I was left with a mobile phone that can only send and receive calls and messages.

Fortunately, a generous nephew of my husband gave our daughter his slightly used phone so I got mine back at last. I thought I will be free now, however, my son swapped his phone with mine because mine has a longer battery capacity than his. His school was in a place where the internet connection is so troublesome that they need to walk a few meters to have access to the internet. They also have an electricity usage limit at night and the lights will be switched off at 8:00 PM during their curfew hours. Their socket for charging is limited as well so he can't charge during the daytime when his roommates are using it. They take turns every other day.
After switching phones, I had difficulty opening my account on this phone again. After a long time of absence in RC, I'm becoming a newbie one more time.

So... Enough for the blah blah🤣.
In short, I am using my son's phone with very small letters in his notepad. I'm telling you, I made multiple spelling errors while typing. I almost gave up. What I did was rest my eyes every few minutes of typing and then type again later on. but what's good is, I have access to my beloved Read. Cash again. ..

For now, I am still regaining my strength, you may wonder why. I am in my 1st trimester of pregnancy and it made me sick all the time. The dizziness, puking, stomach issues and cough and colds exist in me. I'm almost in the last month of this trimester so I am feeling better now. From time to time, I checked my draft and typed a little just to prevent irritating my eyes. Before I forgot to mention, I left my job right after my pregnancy became obvious to me because I hated all the smells in the kitchen🤣. However, I think everything was at the right timing as well because my little one started to enter preschool and there was no one to watch over her after class. Also, this led me to have more time for my children and back on my track again.

I think that's all for today. Hope to interact with you in the following days everyone. This was supposedly posted yesterday but the lead image was so stubborn when I tried uploading it. Same old story...

10/18/22

>Xzeon<

8
$ 4.08
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Freewriting, Blog

Comments

Glad your back. I hope things will go well with your pregnancy.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for Wishing me luck kabsat. ❤️I hope so too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May come back ka pla hehe..d ko napansin..

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hehe madam Jane.. 😁Hello again. I bet madami ka nang ipon❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another reason kung bakit natatakot ako mabuntis hahaha. Baka ako rin po limot niyo na 😆

Ang ganda ng policy dyan, halos kasi mga kabataan kahit under 5 years old addict na sa gadget e. Anyway, welcome back po! Sana magtuloy tuloy na yan haha.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hehe normal lang naman yun sa buntis pero may iba naman na di naglilihi baka isa ka sa mga yun malay mo. 😅

Yes, ok yung policy nila sa school... Kaya yung anak kong mahilig mag ML, atleast di na masisira yung mga mata sa kapupuyat. I'm still familiar pa rin naman sa mga dati kong katsika dito sa RC. 👍😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just known you today and read your article but welcome backkk! Looking forward for more interactions with you soon.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nice knowing you. ❤️Thanks, and yes I will be on comment sections from now on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcum bak momsh... Jeje pti pla electricity my curfew din. Well, pra din sa kabutihan nila pra madisiplina sa ibang aspects

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes sis... They are preventing their students to become over addicted to ther phones which is good so they can concentrate on their lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, it's my first time to read your post,I'm sure you have a nice comeback, because rusty is already here in your post.

Good luck.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Been few months that's why... Sorry I wasn.'t able to respond to your comments right away.. My signal faded right after I posted. 😅 Thanks for stopping by. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ofcourse mommy. Welcome back.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hello there mommy Yen, thanks for the welcome. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tuloy tuloy na Yung activeness nyo hehe pati si Z

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

We will be, mommy. I thought Z is still active. I juz knew it lately we're the same. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakikita ko sya pero pasulpot sulpot lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Specially now that her location is even worst than mine. We're not neighbors anymore so were not seeing each other for a very long time already. We only chat few times in every few months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhh, woiii di kita namiss 🤪🤪 pero yiehhh you're back ma. For good na ba yarn hahaha. Well, ang hirap talaga kapag walang smartphone. Buti ikaw natiis mo lalo yong may keypad na phone gamit mo b4? Maigi sana if may music manlang if ako yan aguyy haha. And congrats sa yong pregnancy YwY. Ayaw ko na iimagine yong nararanasan kapag buntis nyayyy, diko talaga kakayanin yan kaya ako magbuntis hahaha. Ay teka wala nga pala juwa kaya di rin sadya mabubuntis HAHAHAHAHA.

Welcum backuuuuu UwU ✨✨✨🎉🎉🔥🍻🥳🥳😼🤩☺️

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wag kang magsalita nang tapos gurl. Soon magiging mommy ka din after you will find your oppa😂.. Yeah I'm in for good kasi syempre expectant baby sitter na ulit😂. All I need is to try not to stress myself with this internet connection that always sucks. 😩😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA ay naku, di talaga tu mangyayari huehue. Walang nagkalat na oppa here samin kaya Im safuuuu hahahaha. Kuuu, katakot takot na pagod na naman wari sa pag aalaga ng baby, diko ma imaginr self ko na anjan sa ganyang sitwasyon huehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago