Stop!

16 30
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

I was moved by @Kris2310 https://read.cash/@Kris2310/i-want-to-be-alone-for-a-moment-e89adae9#comment-c389c752

by her article about being alone and I just considered it for some time and thought I think I have to STOP and contemplate for quite a while.

Being distant from everyone else can help you in two unique manners. It depends how you manage your psyche to stream what direction you go. Either on negative way or the positive way. For me i pick the last one.

Some individuals with loads of awful recollections in the past doesn't have any desire to recall it any longer. Regardless you can likewise consider it a test to proceed onward with your life and make it a venturing stone to ascend and defeat troubles and obstructions that is to come.

I can't think positive contemplations constantly. I feel that turning behind my negative mem'ries i'm being a coward. I have to confront my bad dreams and manage it. That way likewise I can have the option to pardon the one answerable for those nighmares and diminish the weight in my heart. I can be able to enjoy the feeling to appreciate the good moments of the present. I can have the option to encounter the satisfaction in my heart.

Keeping yourself being stucked in the awful mem'ries in the past can by one way or another occupy you in having a genuine feelings of serenity. You can't confront the beneficial things in the present having a chain in your back pulling you steps in reverse and constraining you to confront it and manage it.

That at whatever point you see a delightful picture out of nowhere then suddenly it was secured with terrible ones. That's how difficult it is to remain stuck to a negative past. One approach to get over with it, is to acknowledge it and open the dim past and release it from your mind and be prepared for a fresh start.๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for having your time.

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well, someday you'll probably looking back to your old self and most likely to thank yourself that "you did it" that you did not lose in your dark past and continuing surviving in this harsh world.

Your only self is your only main support, don't ever lose yourself.

Take care xoxo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that wonderful message. Yeah when that "someday" comes i will find myself already. โค๏ธ Thanks for stopping by. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting stuck from a dark past is a decision. I know it is easier said than done but there's no one else that serves as your main support system other than yourself.

Moving forward also differs as to what coping mechanism a person has. May it differ from meditation or alone time, or keeping himself around with loved ones and friends โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Application of the word "move on" really is an impossible word for those who didn't try and won't try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both options can be helpful for a person who's wanting to be alone. It is their choice on how they will apply it in their life. "Looking back and looking forward" phrase can be a example, the way this loner person think. ๐Ÿ˜‡โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking back doesn't mean you will dwell into it but you can use it to look forward. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so right. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't dwell in the past but learn from it instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right my friend... Dwelling in it is like placing a chain in ownself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to alone with full freedom. Juet because I want to di whateer I want and nkt to gt any kind of interuption by anyone. Actually alone means my daughter and petsi๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are In your dreams again jihan... But thats good. Atleast you have something good to imagine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't have dream, you have noting to chase for and it's hard o survive then if everything is not going well๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Its like clinging to twig when you are in the middle of a whirlpool๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that harsh to. It's like putting the earphone into your ears and listen to songs when everyone arund is shouting๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh ๐Ÿคญ i think i'm over imagining๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago