Indigene Flowers

38 48
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Hello Friends, I am Xayanta here today I am sharing some rare click by me. It's totally Amazing to see. I am pleased to captured this type photo. Natural beauti made by flower. I love to captured 💙💙

Let's see some of my captured:

Bee Collect Honey.
Violet Flower
Indigene Flower
Red Chilli

This is the not my camera's photos. I captured it from my friend's camera. That's why I am greatful to my friend. Good day friends, Enjoy.

Like-comment-subscribe me!

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Each picture has been really beautiful especially the first picture where a bee is collecting honey from a flower which looks very awesome. I am really fascinated by the pictures you take. Please keep it up and share with us more awesome photos and I am waiting for next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and fresh ,this flowers are the Bijoux of Mother Nature,every Șpring,Sommer and Autumn of every Years☺Thank You for Beautiful Artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red chilli is looking like a insect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your clicks are very good and very professional the details you have in your every shots is just mesmerizing.I would love to see more and more clicks form you!Keep up doing the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww😍😍😍

Really those pictures are looking like professional.You have goo knowledge about photography i must say..Those flowers are also look so pretty.Well done dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every pictures is beauty 😍😍😍. Nothing to say. I lost my words. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very much pleasant comment to me dear. Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear Tigerapon bro.. do you love flower.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah obviously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent.. Your photographic sense is amazing.i always try to follow you & also your photography. This kind of skill will move u to a good position. I wish this.. ❤❤❤❤visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-greenery-seems-to-have-filled-my-surroundings-d022a389

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your commenting me dear. Hope suppot to me, I am also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent choice for photo session

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear milanlukic you make me joyful.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome, in future you can expect more funny picture from me, thanks for support :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography, dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Hridoy1234 like to write me. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature photo always have is gorgeous Outlook . Especially when it is other colour look without green this brings a real beauty. And yours are really appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear alvi.. your comment is too valueable to me. It hepls me to captured good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rajib vai.. call dle dhorona. Amar seitao thik kore dlena. Comment korar jonno tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are lovely flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear kelly75 lot of tnx. Hope you are pleased

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect, I love all you're shots, cute flower's and nice colors, love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your all my dear kris2310. I am waiting for your text. Take love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am stonies, good click,and lovely photographer , i like this photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you best friend. love you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,these are looking so beautiful.Well captured brother❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear kaushik12 like your article.. tthsnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago