Welcome 2023

11 28
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hello guys, welcome me back, hehehe. After the holidays, now I've got a chance to write again, after few weeks of being out of here. Despite the fact that this platform is not giving away tips, I can't afford to leave here, because it's been a part of my life for more than a year. Enough for that, today is january 2,while I'm writing this blog. Second day of 2023, everyone must be tired after the parties, buffet, and a lot of parlor games and "chibugan time(it means eating to us)".

What are you looking forward this year?

For me, I'm hoping to live my days with love, and learn to let go of things which I cannot control. And focus on what can help me in my daily life, and live with peace. I'm still waiting to have a work this year, but I will not pressure myself anymore, everything will just fall into place at the right time.

We have faced a lot of crisis, last year especially with financial matters, and i guess everyone does too. The struggle is still on, until today where the prices of basic goods are still soaring like a bird, it fly high almost everyday. But, I can say that, can we just not take it as a big deal in our heart, and still, we try yo enjoy life and live it to the fullest as much as we can because as we all know, life is so quick.

Here's our food during new year, as you can see, we only have a pig head, hehe, we cannot eat a whole lechon, because we're a small family,that's why my brother choose to buy only a pig head.

Welcome 2023, I don't know what you gonna bring to us this year, but I hope you'll be kind to us. 😊

Regards to all users, of read and noise, i hope to interact with you more this year. And also, i miss to reading your posts, dramatic, comedy and all that you guys have written here like a diary.

Its a brand new day, thank you!

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

Happy New Year! This year will be the greatest year yet, as long as we set our minds to it!! You've got this!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, nice to see you again, i guess its been a long time that I never see your post, glad your back. Happy new year too😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Year! May you have a wonderful year. Be safe always and God bless. β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Godbless too teacher, i hope you have a blessed year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A Very Happy New Calendar Year, 2023. Have peace and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, i hope you are too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was hoping someone would pop back after the holiday and not be a casualty of Rusty. Good to see you back. I hope this year treats you well :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi good to see you too sir, i wish the same too. I miss some people here who doesnt write anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new year, my friend. Enjoy the best this year has to offer. Cheers β£οΈπŸŽˆπŸ’žπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽ‡πŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, lets enjoy the coming days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago