Time bounded

9 16
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

What time is it?It's 4:24 while I'm writing,as of today,I was stuck creating a back up wallet in my noise.cash account,I want to change my wallet instead of coins.ph to bitcoin .com so that I can still share to other users since my account wasn't good lately,but I still have funds from read.cash.I can't share tips through qr code,but it's so sad,I can't change it.It seems that I'm wasting my time lately,why?Because instead of starting to write an article,I am busy watching vlogs on you tube but in the end when I saw the clock it's already late to make posts.

I get envious to people who have checklists,of what they need to achieve for the day .I didn't tried it already to make any checklist but I'm planning to do so.

Speaking of time,I am bothered yesterday ,because we have a friend who is very strict when it's about time.He was working with a company before that is managed by the foreign people and he is influenced by them,he is always on time,his never been late. His peopleone of the people who were really time bounded,they don't want to waste any minute of making talks that is not related with their work,while they are on field.But for us filipinos,even if were still working,we still talk and sometimes make gossips,that's why we do have a lots of Marites here in the country.

So,our friend felt bad yesterday,because he said we're not observing time properly we used to have a chit chat ,and talks a lot even if we ran out of time.For his information,we don't have anything to do on that day,except for him who have a lot of appointments even if it's Sunday,but for us,we just enjoyed the moment being together because it's just once a week.

We felt bad when he used to interrupt us when we want to talk,because he wants to go right away.Anyway,it's comes to our mind that he seems to be kill joy(I'm sorry for the word) to all of us,but we're keeping ourselves calmed and still listening to what he say,for the sake of respect and relationship.I have no one to point with this article and I'm sorry if your one to be happened as a time bounded person .It's just that,we didn't enjoy our day ,because someone wants us to have time limit.

A time bounded habits is good,especially when it comes to work ,or any occasions,that we really need to set specific time,like doing thesis for students,modules and meetings or any appointments.But I think,when it comes to casual talk,especially during weekend it can be a one for sawa di ba?We can talk and laughed as much as we want.

But in the end,we understand that he is always having a time setting in everything that he do,and he is mad everytime we are irresponsible.

As I have doing any research and talk with people.A time bounded habit is one way to becoming a productive person.Because as we know,that the clock is ticking continuously,and we didn't realized that it passed already and we didn't achieved anything even before the days goes by.

Filipinos have expression like "filipino time",which means coming late before the set time like 9 am is set of meeting,the majority members will come at 10 am,haha,and I am like that too.Kaya daw hindi tayo umaasenso kasi nagsasayang ng oras,yan ang sinasabi ng iba,pero yon nga ba ang dahilan?Ang hindi lag angst sa buhay ay dapat ba is sa orasan?

We are not like the foreign people who never had a time like "chismisan (talking with our neighbors).Filipinos are very accommodating and hospitable.We are more like building a personal relationship with people while doing work,and our daily activities,we still spend time to browse our phone ,chat with friends ,say hi ,hello.

Anyway,it's a matter of choice,if your happy what your doing ,then it's okay.Or what makes you happy?

Just like today,I'm still writing at 4:50 pm and my flocks are waiting for me to be feed,the kitchen are waving that I need to cooked food,the laundries are saying,that the rain is coming.But I'm not finished yet ,it's just that,I can't think of any topic a while ago,and I just think clearly right now while I'm outside of the house.

Even if I'm always on a hurry, it's okay for me,as long as I can still fulfill my chores.But I think also,that it's much better if I do it right away,and set time for it,so that I will not be running out of time.

24 hours was not enough,most of the time,there are some things that unfinished each day.And as I have observed lately,the time has runs too fast ,it's seems that yesterday as like a few seconds ago.

Despite of the fact that time is so short,we should always consider that we're happy while doing our task.Whether we are time bounded or not,it really matters that we still know how to be human ,to express our feelings,to relax,and have some rest.

It's almost raining here,the clouds were getting dark,and the sun was out in the sky.Hopefully,this day was good,and we're busy later practicing songs for a birthday celebrant ,and we need to wake up at 3 am again,to do the serenade,I just hope that it will not rain so that we can be on time .

Okay,until here friends.

It's a long days,and still many things to be done.

Thanks for dropping here.

Shout out to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for renewing her sponsorship to me.

Such a blessing to have you here and become a friend as well.Of course ,to all my sponsors below,in my sponsor box,Im grateful to all of you.

My co readers,and everyone else,

Have a good day.

8
$ 2.68
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

You're welcome po atw, minsan gusto ko nala g sponsoran lahat eh lalo na kapag busy ako tas dun magbigay ng upvote HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,sana all talaga yan,ang generous mo naman.Sana makapagsponsor din ako,this week ,thanks for choosing me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate gawin ni rc pwede magselect ng mga uupvotean para isahan nalang. Di nako gano makabasa lalo at busy sa school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I skipped making checklist/goals this March. i want to be relaxed about hehe, I will bounce back next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan mo sis, clear cache un noise mo, then log in ulit.. Doon eh magcreate ka ulit ng wallet then saka mo import un bitcoin.com seedphrase mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ba matatagpuan ang clear cache sis,medyo hindi ako familiar diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Um google chrome mo sis, clear cache mo.. Perp wag na pala kasi. Lahat ng nasign in mo sa google, pati emails lahat lahat eh mabura... Try mo na lang mag log out sa noise then log in ulot tapos check mo wallet mo baka pwede mo na sya import ang bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko na sis,pero di pa rin,pero subukan ko ulit ,baka pwede.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you have a lot of activities already waiting for you.. same as me.. but I sometimes find it difficult to meet up with all of my to do list for the day as life sometimes can be unpredictable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago