My lesson learned in Noise.cash

13 42
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

I've been in Noise. cash for almost four weeks, I have signed up there through the read. cash when I see it appear at the top of my screen.

The first day of making noise was a good thing for me since they are giving tips on me, with my short posts. Every day I receive tips like $0.40,$0.30,$0.50 free tips but I have observed in the third week of being with the noise I receive $0.03,$0.04,$0.05,$0.06, and the lowest amount of $0.01 free tips ,until such time there are no more free tips at all.

And on the fourth week last February 15 until now I didn't receive any free tips. Honestly I was confused that's why I keep on asking why? I felt sad about it, I already have 300 subscribers and for one week I was not able to give them tips. I evaluate myself to think about what I have done why did it happen?

I have asked other users from Noise .cash and read .cash about it, like @bmjc8 and @Macronald and they give me some advice. I am also thankful for some advices from @Macronald and @Hari.Honestly, I was so careless during my first week in Noise, I don't even notice that there is a lot of spammers my screen.They just say hi, hello, with an emoji πŸ’ž , sub me, sub back, done, done here. And I was not aware of it because I signed in a rush. After all, I am excited about this new site to earn.Another thing,I don't give importance with good posts should be given good tips,I was concern with that from the first day but later on I became careless at all.

No toπŸ‘‡

I was having a hard time with what do I need to post everyday. But I learned my lesson today, that we should write a short post with good content, not just a hi, hello, with a heart emoji deserves good tips . There is a word I learned which is "consistency", with what you are doing and being careful interacting with spammers I think that was the worst I did.

Today started a new post in Noise which I think I need to focus and feels good for me to realize that I have a direction in my journey in Noise.

As of today, I didn't receive free tips but I do receive some shared tips from generous users . I'm not sure if my account will be back to normal again, and honestly,I still have some doubts about the results of my new posts . I don't have an idea with what is right and wrong thing to do with Noise. cash except with the rules of the site, my mistake is ,I'm not paying close attention to it.

Despite everything, I have decided to stay in Noise. cash I have a lot of friends there already and it has become my daily habit everyday.No matter what,I will keep on posting in Noise. cash.

My self reflection

This experience tests my patience in dealing with unexpected things .Though I earn not too big amount from here but it helps me to divert my attention from stress .What I like about Noise.cash that they have a set of rules to follow to keep the platform clean and that's what I really appreciate.From the time that I have signed in here I used to browse here everyday than facebook,it's just make me stress to browse FB and see photos and posts which purpose is to underestimate other people or something proud on their own, everyone is trying to excel and excel with one another.While here in Noise.cash, it teaches everyone to be friendly and a nice person with no one will attempt to bully somebody.

Noise.cash is favorable for me, so thank you for creating this platform, this an honest opinion.

Why I write this?

To express my feelings inside me,I keep on my mind a lot of thoughts so I need to let it out and set if free so that I can feel relief.

Thanks for dropping here.

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

10
$ 1.96
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hari
$ 0.05 from @AA-Admiral
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

Comments

I am in the same position and have had no free tips for a week. I don't think it is anything we have done wrong. I have tried to post interesting content, never interacted with spammers and always make good comments. I am still earning through other members but I am frustrated that I cannot reward some of the posts I like. A friend of mine from another site couldn't post for a week because she had a power cut and when she came back she had lots of free tips so it can't be related to daily activity on the site. I think we are just unlucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right.You know last night I was very disappointed because my posts have been copied by some users and post it on her wall, and receive tips, she plagiarize m but it has been rewarded.im so sad about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sad thing is there doesn't seem anywhere to make enquiries. There is noise.support but no one ever answers any questions so we just have to put up with it. I know people say we should just focus on good content and the tips will come in but if this was happening to everyone no one would be earning anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been a part of noise cash for some time now tho and the experience has been great so far, it was January this year, i introduced the concept of consistency on how i post on noise.cash and the results has been good. I usually get free tips on a daily basis but suddenly it stopped for almost two weeks now if not more than, i nolonger get free tips. I really dont know where i went wrong or even how to solve it. But i just keep posting like i use too, post what i feel would inspire others or be of help one way or another. So i guess we cant fully understand how noise cash works but just do what you do best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much,I'm still in noise everyday even if there is no free tips, but I think noise.cash is not only to earned tip but we need to post quality content to get tips from other users.Thank you for reading this, hope to see you in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not been part of noise.cash as long as you; I notice the system giving me from .02 to .08 an hour, but complaining if I do not use the tips often enough. The instructions on sign up were pretty clear that they hoped people would give the tips to deserving posts instead of random posts - it seems like most of the posts there are greetings (good morning!, good night!), famous sayings, Bible verses, stolen materials from facts of the day lists, etc. When they added message Search (as opposed to Chambers search) that did help some.

I hope good, original content there can be recognized; right now, it is more like Twitter, but without the circles of friends or people of the same interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true, users should recognize posts that is original content, one of my carelessness that I want earn more subscribers that is why I give tips to someone.who give.comment with my post even when they just said 'nice, good, okey, wow, just to impressed them but right when I didn't have given tips to them, they don't show anymore in my comment box.I realize that sincere users remain, even when there's just 5 to 6 are active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same experience dzai, just 2 days ago wala ako free tips for days but after that back to normal naman din. Just be patient lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement, actually I've learned my lesson that noise.cash is not.only for free tips but we should also give an effort with our post so that we willll be tipped.By the way, thanks for being so generous to me since day 1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasue dzai..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A thousand thanks once more dzai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to read your experience with noise. Hope you will get all the fun from it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for having you.Actually I'm not as good as you, hope that you'll fine this one understandable.Thanks for having you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago