My different kind of feelings yesterday

17 29
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

This article contains a lot of emotions or different kinds of mood,this is based on what had happened yesterday that caused my emotions changing every now and then.I was having a delay of reading and publishing an article for yesterday because our family have faced a problem which is something serious,which I think I can't share it here because it's something confidential.As a part of the family,I've encouraged myself to be strong despite of all that happens to us, because I believe that every problem that comes in our life has an end.

Fear

My mind and my heart was like this plant,my heart and my mind when was troubled when I see a police officer in our backyard because there's someone who is being arrested,my heart feel afraid ,when I saw that kind of scene .We almost cried but we hold to the positivity that one day, she can be back with her old life and be with her again .

Nervous

Yesterday while we have to settle our problem,every second and every hour really matters as we find a solution.Its hard to explained but it's just like on the photo,our heart was break in different parts on what we should choose ,to save someone's freedom and to sacrifice our property.It was a toughed decisions for us but we ended up sacrificing our property to save someone's freedom.

Happy

What makes me happy yesterday even if things are not going well?It's because of my family who supports each other in middle of the problem.I can therefore conclude,that no one will sincerely helped us aside from our family,in times of difficulties,we can't trust promises from politicians ,and a lot of expectations may fail,but our family will do everything even if it means to risk,to sacrifice just to helped.Im happy that my family was helping each other and never despise in times of needs.

Love

Even if someone commit mistake in the family , we can't afford to neglect or disregard when our helped is needed.A family that love each other will forgive when they fail.I've come to think sometimes that a person who is like a prodigal son deserves to be treated unfairly.But in order to lift up ,we let love prevail instead of hatred ,because we know that we can't make things changed easily if we want to,but loved can cover up failures to become a better version of oneself.

Fresh

It's the feeling of freshness that came from nature which I really enjoyed.This is a big mango tree which is covered with different plants that grows around it.When I stand beside this tree and looked up ,I just enhale and exhale and appreciate the freshness of nature.

Just like life ,we keep on going each day with different kind of challenges but we still keep on going with this life because we can't do nothing but to keep moving on and on.

What can me feel bad mood?

Most of the time I feel bad when my children won't obey me,or won't listen to my advise,especially when I told them to out down their phones but instead to follow they just ignore and keep on watching videos This situations really felt life my mood and my anger will rise up.But when my son will acts like a clown ,I can't resist to laughed.

What is my way of comfort?

When I feel bad,one way to ease my mood swing is to take a walk ,have some fresh air or go to a good friend and talk about it.It always helped me when I have someone to talk with that I can pour out my feelings of what's inside of me,instead of keeping it until I became angry .

As a woman,we always have changed of our moods due to some reasons like hormonal imbalance ,during red days or like stress daily.Just like me,I'm easily get mad everytime but I also get over after a few minutes because I don't like too much pressure in conversation.

Writer's end statement

It takes for me how many hours to write ,this is usually happens when there is something bothering in me.I can't focus my mind thinking what to write and how to end this.Yesterday,from morning until evening I can't finished writing.

But today,I decided to finished this even if I don't know if it goes well.

The photos above are all mine,and it was captured by my 8 years old daughter yesterday,when she goes with me to wash our clothes ,she saw those flowers beside the water source.

There are certain things that we didn't expect to happened in our life,hoping that it will not come but the fact that everything is out of our control and we can't do nothing about, but to fight and keep trusting to God that everything will be fine.As of me,I need to let go of my emotions to keep me away from too much stress, and keep my heart and mind free.And let God works within,I know that all of these problems will just pass by and sooner it will be alright.

I'm grateful that you've click this post of mine.

Regards to all of you🥰

Published:April 6,2022
At:6:08 am

12
$ 2.47
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Family is everything. If we don't think family, what else do we think about ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely,we strive to work,earn for the sake of our family,they are an inspiration to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba-iba talaga nararamdam natin sis nuh everyday. Minsan masaya tayo. Minsan yung kakabahan ka nalang bigla na hindi mo alam kung bakit. Minsan malungkot tayo sis. Hindi kasi natin mapi-predict kung ano mangyayari kaya always strong talaga tayo sis everyday at laging handa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,yong parang na ambush kami ng problema na biglaan ba,pero nakakabuti talaga pag nagtutulungan ang pamilya sis,laking pasalamat ko na rin na nagkaisa kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan talaga mahalaga magtutulungan hindi yung parang walang pakialam sa isa't isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah so eto pala ang problem na kinaharap nyo sis, sad naman na need nyo icopromie ang proprty nyo pero at least natulungan nyo ang family member nyo.. God bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,mabigat na desisyon sa pamilya namin,pero malaking pera kasi kailangan eh,na kailangan agad agad na.Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahay, pray lang sis na malagpasan nyo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least we have moments when we are happy and positive, that's what matters because it can give us hope. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we are.Life is just so colorful to feel all of these kind of emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag nanggimok ahu mga kuto maamsh sa amazed na part. Laina tan awon hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,bitaw noh,ilisan ko ning caption na amazed ug nanggimok sis,heheh unsa kaya na sa english😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maka amaze man pod sija maaamsh pero migimok jud mga kuto nahu pag tan aw ka ngilngig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wonder what that is in the second frame. Is it edible?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to say that I've changed the picture there,because I think it gives destruction to some people.Its a flower ,but I'm having a hard time to explained the way it look like,it's not edible .Thanks .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you express your emotions through imagery. I hope everything will gonna be fine as what you've been through right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and thank God,as of now,our main problem will be solved later,even if we sacrificed our property for that matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago