Life goals 101

17 33
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, life

Setting goal, hmmm, yeah it's hard to set even one, because I'm afraid to fail it.

What are your life goals, aside from having a daily income, adventures, or working abroad, do you have some?

How is life goals matters to us? For me, it gives me motivation and inspiration in living each day, it's some kind of a road map that I need to observed everytime I do something either I will make a decision, or change direction of my journey.

Here's some life goals :

  1. Learn to be a good parent

    I am a mom of two, even if I am a mother for many years now, but I can say that I still have a lot of things to be learned. When it comes to dealing with our children, as they grow, their behavior also changes, and they also show different kinds of attitudes which they don't have before. Hopefully, soon, I will have a young man, and a young lady, which I am excited about.

    But, I was hoping that I can guide them, and teach them well about life, and in daily living, especially when it comes to developing their character and attitudes, it always starts at home.I am the one who often act as a disciplinarian at home because my husband is always at work, from morning until noon. And my children were like cats and dogs who always fight, and had their argument even in every little thing.

    As always, parenting is very challenging for me, even if I lived for 34 years already but it seems that I always back to basics. So, good luck to me, with the Almighty who helped me, things will just fall into place.

  2. Treat my husband like a VIP

    It's not only my goal, but it's what my husband wants me to do for him. Yes, he is one of the very important person in my life, because he is my best friend, and my best enemy too, 😅.Everytime he came home after work, it seems that he is always hungry, that's why I need to cooked early before arrived at 5 pm. He wants me to prepare his clothes and everything that he needs going to work in the morning,i clouding socks, jacket, and shirts. That's  why I didn't go online every morning lately, it's just after I finished everything at home, when I'm done with my laundries, and when he is already in duty with his work. He is mad at me when he saw me often holding my phone at home, that's why I can go online when I'm alone.But, it's okay for me, we have a short time bonding together everyday, so he wants me to spend with him and the family when they are home.

    As much as possible I want to do my best for him,  for taking care of us and working all day for our family, its my own way of giving back to him

  3. Make a family photo album

    Did you still have a family photo album? Well, if you asked me, our family photo album is too old already, it's starts in 2007. when we get married, and now it's the cover is already fading in color.

    By the time that we had our smartphone, we have stop printing photos, which is one that I really miss. I've planned to buy a new photo album, and sort out our photos from the old album, and arrange it,like our wedding photos, which is one of our memorable pictures.

    I need to print also our pictures in my phone, so that it will not be deleted once my phone will become full in storage.

  4. Communicate more with my parents

    My parents are not the kind of vocal people, they are not showy with their feelings, but I understand them, because I know that they loves us so much.

    Before, even if we lived beside them, we are not communicating regularly, and now that we lived away from them, I realized how important  with having a good conversation with them.

    Every weekend, we used to visit them, and eat with them, sometimes I helped them cooked their food.

    They are getting older, which I think they are very happy to see us and even with their grandchildren.

    I remember, there were times that we had misunderstanding before, but I'm glad that now were finally fine and learned to become closer as a family.

Goals are like visions, things to be done in the future, it can help us to become responsible too, with things that really matters in our life.

My goals are not new things to be done, it's a kind of practical and basic things in life, but sometimes I can't give attention to it and even prioritized. Apart from earnings and acquiring a job so that I can earn to help my husband, these are the things that I should never despise too, it's more on building a healthy relationship with my family.

There are a lot of top things priorities in our life but for me #relationship goals is one of the top 3 on my list.

Hashtag goals na yarn!

9
$ 4.20
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, life

Comments

Swerte naman ni hubby hehe.

God luck sa goals!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No choice ako, kasi ayaw talaga nya gumalaw or gumawa ng gawain bahay after work, hehe Feeling Hari talaga na sya, Naka lie down Lang nood TV.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Treat my husband like a VIP.

As for me naman madam, di nako na kaya i goal sa life. I believe marriage is a shared responsibility. And siguro, di jud na masilbi sakoa nang style kay hayahay kaayo sya oy. Mura lugar syag hari inig uli sa balay. Hayahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisan pag di ko mosugot pero di man jud na sya molihok😅 basta after work na, hulat Lang na syag tawgon ug kaon. Maglingkod ra jud na unya tan aw ug TV, maong pasagdan ra naku, Kay kapoy man gud iyang trabaho.

Depende ra gyd pod siguro sa asawa ug Bana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to practice being more close when mom amd sister are around and avoid using phones because they always think I'm just wasting my time with mah cp lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, my family think of that before, when they don't know what I'm doing, but, there were times that my husband become irritated when he just saw me phoning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa 'be a good parent' feeling ko sasablay ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, ako naman, learning pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will help you and things will surely fall into places 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that, I hope to fulfill it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Luck sa goals. Some are really achievable naman so for sure you'll do good. As for me I don't want to aet goals talaga kasi nakaka disappoint nga kapag di na achieve aguy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga naman, nakaka disappoint talaga, try and error Lang din naman yan siguro. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is everything talaga sis top priority sa lahat pag nandiyan sila set aside talaga ang side hustle. Maganda talaga pag may goals para alam natin kung saan dapat ang pwede e improved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon talaga sis, mahirap kasi parang kompetensya ang daring sa kanila pag palage akong nag cp. Importante kasi ang pamilya mapagtibay ang saMhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng goals mo sis. Napaka bait mong wife sa hubby. Yung gawin mo siyang VIP. Making photo album the best din talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Working on pagiging mabait sis, heehhe madami din akong kakulangan sa kanya, Kaya gusto Kong mapabuti pa. Yong photo album talaga namin, lumang Luma na, di ko na na bigyan ng pansin,napabayaan na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero pagiging mabait parin ang marami sis. 🥰 Kami nga sis walang photo album puro naiwan sa lugar ng papa ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago