Back to morning walk

14 15
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Day 1 morning walk

I have been into a morning walk a few months ago,but suddenly,I stopped due to laziness and lots of delaying chores and obligations that I need to attained.But yesterday February 18,2022,I'm back again with my morning daily walk,because it seems that I spend many hours in front of gadgets and it affects my health and energy.The feeling of tiredness which I don't like.Even if I just had my breakfast I feel so sleepy already.So,I made up my mind that it's time to have a walk early,so I can have sweat and stretch my veins.Its really different when we get sweat because of walking and jogging.

Seriously,the more time we sit for a day,the more it affects our heart,and other cardiovascular diseases,or diabetes,and hypertension may occur if we can't manage our daily habit.

This road is going to a place Purok 9,which the tribal group Bla-an lived

Yesterday,I have started walk while the sun is shining already,but it's not too hot ,it's cold in here this morning and the air that sooth in my skin is so refreshing.I saw some people here who had a early jog habit,maybe at least 4 person's who did it regularly.Actually,I want a companion but my husband used to work early ,and the kids were still sleeping.I started first with a walk,before I jog.

I have walk with my sleeper only,since I don't have any rubber shoes,my feet was noisy when I pass by my neighbor's houses.But there are just few residents here ,since its a private property .The picture above is the end view of my walk,I always bring my phone to capture photos,actually that is one of my objective of getting out too early,hehe.

This photo was taken when I was going home, and saw this twin red flowers of a grass in the roadside.Even the living things in the wild show different kind of beauty. We didn't like the grass itself,because it grows anywhere,but it's still beautiful with flowers.

While I'm jogging this roses really makes me smile whenever I pass this place.I always like to have some roses in which nobody gives me ,hehe.This rose was already planted since I was young and until now it's still alive.

So,tomorrow I'm planning to walk early with the kids.Its good to walked early as 6'o clock in the morning at the same time a good family bonding together.

Since that the pandemic have started, I became health conscious,as long as possible I want to stay healthy and active for my family.I want a companion with my walking everyday,but it seems that all of my neighbors here we're not interested.

Walking is the best exercise for the heart ,I always read it on any blogs,that it keeps our heart pump will.Before, I had a palpitation,and sometimes there is a chest pain.That's why I'm trying hard to have an activity each day and never to just sit and lay down,to make sure that I'm doing my part for my health.

I'm drafting this article last night ,but I just finished it today,because my body won't cooperate and feel so sleepy.


It's already 5 am here while I'm writing this blog,and the birds were singing too,so it means that I need to start cooking so that I can have a walk in a while.

Thank you for having you here,how about you,did you have a daily routine of walking ,or any form of exercise each day?

Date published:February 19,2022

Photos are captured yesterday

God bless you

Stay safe and healthy.

7
$ 1.43
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng lugar nyo, very peaceful. Masarap maglakad lakad sa ganyan sa umaga or hapon...Btw, ang aga mo nagsulat ha, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap maglakad sis,kaso minsan tinatamad din. Kasi yong utak ko hindi gumagana sa gabi dahil antok na,pag hapon din nanonood ako ng tv,hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabagay, ako naman eh kapag ganitong oras nagsusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking shots wherever we go is one of the best things I like to do. Good to know that you started doing the early walking exercise again. Stay healthy 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's already daybreak over there?! Incredible. Morning walks are awesome. It makes me feel on top of the world especially when most people are yet to wake up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,I started my walk at daybreak.Its good to have a walk with the sun rise ,it's refreshing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodmornig atedd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've actually been neglecting my health for some time. No exercise and inadequate sleep. Basically, I'm a very unhealthy person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's just a matter of choice to starting to keep yourself healthy,it's totally different when you sweat early in the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng mga views sis. Sobrang napaka peaceful tingnan. Iba talaga pag sa province ka kasi ang sarap gumising sa umaga. Gusto ko din morning walk sis kaso nasa City ako ngayon. Hindi katulad dyan. Dito napakadelikado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito talaga pwede maglakad araw araw,kasi sementado naman ang daan at wala masyadong sasakyan na dumadaan.

Ina talaga lag nasa city noh,kasi limited ang galaw mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan maganda pag nasa province ka. Dito napakadelikado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very interesting day 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago