Returning to the Classic

17 52
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Golden Hour

Warm, to thaw the ice
So bright, piercing your brown eyes
Screaming unheard cries.


My Bright Sunny Day

Fill me with sunrays
Glistening in the calm bay
Do hold my hand- stay.

____________________________

Haikus for today. Thanks to @CrazyInsane for the Haiku writing challenge. Brings back some high school poem writing memories. The classic 5-7-5 is a great mind exercise.πŸ‘

What can you say about the Haikus above? Let me know in the comment sec.

16
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CrazyInsane
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's just amazing my dear ❀thank you so much for sharing, 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the continuous support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poetry is stunning !

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thanks, although Im not too confident bout that hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Terrific!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was great πŸ‘πŸ’ Thank you for sharing it πŸ‘πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Thanks for the challenge. Fun!πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, also think haikus should be like this. These are very lovely. I also wanna know how you took those photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spend some time in the front yard haha and take pictures of whatever I think is beautiful. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish I have a better camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine's not that good actually 8mp, 13mp. But some photo editing tool helps in enhancing elements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want you can I want you can please be so sweet that u can put it to message u and ask you about your feelings so you want it back from the heart and I will be able and willing for u that u will be a good opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago