Reason I still Love You

16 38
Avatar for Willtravis
2 years ago

Letting go isn't as easy as it seem, while I was angry I thought I would never need to see you again, and the feeling felt so real, I didn't reason deeper to listen to my heart true cries, all I did was shout shout and tell you to leave me alone. Well you also got angry and said a lot of hurtful words, not that I'm trying to justify my actions, but we were both clearly angry at each other. Its been days now and I know you know that we need each other, it's a time for us to be together more than we being apart. So I'm saying sorry, this few days got me realizing your value to my life, clear reasons why I need you, I feel like putting it into writing.

First and less importantly, cause I can't deal with that kitchen, I might poison myself 😏. Growing up I learnt a lot of things but something that still is magical to me till date is how some of y'all gets to the kitchen and come out with a delicious dish, whenever I go into the kitchen, I'm rest assured that I'm coming up with a disaster, my meal could as well be used as a weapon of mass destruction. I eat it forcefully, I mean I cooked it so I can manage it, but for someone else, trying out a spoon, i may already call the ambulance on standby, just incase you slum, they'll do their job. So come back, the kitchen misses you, my tummy needs you. Save a soul.

Have you seen how untidy the room is? Like you can't see the floor any more, clothes are the new woods. I try my best, like I ensure I pack them well, i really do, but I still don't understand how the clothes manages to find it's way back to the ground. I sometimes guess there other people wearing my stuffs in the house and I'm not aware off. With you I can find what I need, cause you've already tidied up and kept it arranged. For the past two days I can't find my socks, like where the hell did it go. I can only smell it, the smell of the socks are overtaken the deodorants, please come help me find my socks, come help me arrange my clothes. You know I'm not dirty, just the clothes don't like staying in one place.

This weather is getting cold also, I might freeze, the heater isn't working. The repairer said it has been fixed and its working, but I don't know why it's still cold. You mean I should start sleeping alone, what if the cold gets much at night, huh what if the mighty wind from the north pole flys over the house, I might freeze, only you can drive this cold away. You know right. Not that I'm saying you should come back now and leave when its summer, I'll need you to stay now, and to keep on staying. Just hurry up and accept my apologies already, you stubborn head. Ok I'm sorry about that again.

I clearly know the truth for myself, and I see all you do for me. Maybe I don't go shouting it out to the world, or always appreciating you every single time for what you do, but that still don't mean I don't know. Believe me dear, I know and I really do appreciate. Day and night I've thank God for who you are, your person, your dedication and commitment to me. On many occasions you've made a strong man like me emotional. Yeah I'm strong, you know I'm strong right 😉. I really do see and maybe I got to start letting you know I see it, you truly deserve more than the world, p.s you should know I'm more than the world baby.

You always say the truth no matter how it sounds at the moment. Its good yeah I know but can you lie sometimes, huh. Maybe tell me you like the taste of my food. Maybe say the shirt I'm putting on is very fine as the color compliments my skin. Maybe say you like how I snor, and not use the pillow to choke me till I wake and adjust. Maybe you can start by telling me you like the speed at which I like diving with, let's go hit some people 😏, maybe you'll stay and watch the game with me at least one game before stealing the control to watch those Philippines love movies, maybe you'll just lie a little, a little huh. But I know you won't, or would you.

You're clearly the most amazing lady ever, one day without you was crazy, now few days gone and I'm losing my mind, I hope you come to the rescue before I completely lose my mind and this house turns fully into a jungle. Whatever happened I'm sorry. I shouldn't have gone that far. All actions I regret deeply, ok can I at least come see you so we can talk it out, you have the permission to beat me that day, just don't try it another day. or wait let's fight, sunday night by 11 am, save the date. You know I joke a lot. I hope you laugh though and then forgive me. Yea so pack your bag and come home. Love you muaah ❤.

Disclaimer

Already in a lot of readers minds, by now they be feeling I truly got into a fight, well fortunately I didn't, we good, just the inspiration I got to write on, i hope no true lovers gets into a heated arguments that sets them apart. Rather than apologizes, its better we stick together. Let the love continue. Will Travis is fine and not emotionally traumatized, this article is just a mere fictional expression.

Thanks For Reading.

Sponsors of Willtravis
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 6.08
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Avatar for Willtravis
2 years ago

Comments

Apologies in relationships, strengthens the relationship. Though its fictional, this is what happens in most loving couples. But the end is happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it truly happens in relationships, the main thing is how it ends, a happy ending is the prayers of every home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice words friend i like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks lovely, you're truly lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In must commend your writing style. Its very subtle and unique... The contents rinds me of the a song by one of my favs (passenger): " You only know your lover when you let her go". A pleasure meeting you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea I love that song too... now I know, I want her back and I ain't ever letting go again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is hilarious. A lady could really feel important if these words would be uttered in front of her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰🥰😎.. thanks a lot, every good lady deserves to feel important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nevertheless, it is fictional but it is sooo romantic and I always like gracing the moments when lovers love each other so uniquely<3 And if you want to know more truth then I was just the same opposite before a year ago when I used to say a lot of different things to lovers especially the young lovers but when I fell in love my whole thoughts, charms changed to better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love truly is a beautiful thing. When you get on it, you'll see how amazing it is. Getting the right person often is the task, but as soon as he or she comes, it's a rollercoaster ride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deep words. Genuine story dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, not a genuine story sir, its formulated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deep words. Genuine story dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir, no not a true story sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago