Side Hustle Updates: I Joined Two Platforms

12 46

Hey guys! It's been quite a while as usual and I just want to share some life updates particularly with my side hustles.

Not so recently, I joined two platforms. These are Hive and Noise.app. I have been posting already on the said platforms but I forgot to share it with you and to plug it in this platform.

Hive

So, let me start by telling you my journey with Hive. It has been 21 days ago since I signed up to this platform. I did not post immediately since I needed to think of an introductory post that other writers will see as interesting. Fortunately, the Hive Community welcomed me with so much joy and also upvotes. Hihi. Thank you all!

I did not use the same username on Hive as with my usernames on noise.app and readcash. There's really no particular reason for it, I just thought TheMedWhoWrites is actually a cute username. Also, my readers would know that I am studying the field of medicine just by looking at my username. Hihi.

Since I am just new to the platform, there are still features and communities that I do not know about. I thank Kuya Tpkid Kai for guiding me all throughout the signing process. He was the one who really had the patience to guide me and was kind enough to answer my queries. Please mention him if he is also here on this platform.

My first post was entitled "About The Author", I thought of this title since I wanted my readers to be connected with me and not just with my works. I thought that it would be better if they knew who was the person behind those blogs.

After a few days, I was able to publish a few blogs since I was also trying to focus on my studies. I also have been interacting with the community through this discord group which is so awesome and so fun to interact with.

The platform itself is well developed and is easy to understand. Although I must say that it is quite different from this platform.

I am glad to find other writers' work on Hive that are also writers here. I was also able to meet some new writers on Hive that are also publishing blogs here.

I am still exploring the platform on how it works and to be honest, at this point, I know that I am going to stay on that platform for a long time just like here.

I plan to cross post some of my contents there on this platform but I am sure that I will add a few words to it. Also, vice versa. Although I wasn't advice yet to cross post my posts here on readcash to Hive since I am just new to the platform.

Noise.app

Next would be the newly developed noise.app

I would like to give @carisdaneym2 a shout-out because she was the one who informed me about this platform. So, thank you Car, for telling me about it. She knows I'm busy with school that's why she messaged me about it. Also, I didn't notice on the telegram chat group that there was a discussion about the new platform.

And so, I joined the noise.app six days ago. Just like Hive, I am still discovering the platform. But all I can say is that it is so organized and it's almost the same for the meta apps like Facebook and Instagram. Although there's still no adsense to the accounts (I know most users are waiting for it), there have been a lot of people who already signed up to it.

What I also like about it is that is has a feature of messaging. For a platform so big, this is a great innovation especially when we want to connect with other users from different parts of the world but too shy to ask for their social media accounts. By this way, it gives us opportunities to connect with everyone.

You know what, others would be worried about data breach especially with this kind of platform. But I must say that over a year of using platforms such as noisecash and readcash, I haven't experienced any data loss. I think it's really just because the creators just wanted to share what Bitcoin cash is.

If you can share some tips of any knowledge about the two platforms on how I can use it properly, do not hesitate to comment on this blog.

Also you can access my accounts through these links. Make sure to comment or mention me on the telegram chat group so that I can follow you back.

Follow my accounts

Hive account: @TheMedWhoWrites

Noise app account: https://noise.app/WanderingMedStudent

8
$ 3.72
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I just joined hive because I am confused and don't know how to use it so I left it after a week😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you part of the noiseristificationism tg chat group? If yes, you can message there and for sure people there will help you figure out the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa pangkabuhayan showcase talaga, labanan ng side hustle. Hehe hopefully, may earnings na rin sa noise.app.

I don't recommend you crosspost from read to Hive. Less likely macurate ang post mo if recycle na ang blog. But I think it's safe to post here on Read yung mga napost mo sa Hive, pero much better if a month old or more na ang post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay opo, yan din plan ko. Most likely yung post ko from Hive ang ipopost ko here. But I'm also thinking na ipost yung na publish ko here pero iibahin ko para di ma detect ng system.

Anyways, thanks for the tip po! And nice meeting you. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

luh grabe lang sa sipag! Will look for you and follow you. not using pichi there either... and yueah not posting much either hahahahaha.... hirap dami gawa... :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola Ate Pichi! Need mag sipag at madaming bayarin hahaha magastos din ang lifestyle so need mag grind more. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

NICE! naunahan mo pa ako hahahaha pero nakagawa na din ako, wala pa lang akong naipopost hahahaha. See you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isip ka na ate ng introductory post mo 🤗 mas maganda din kung mahaba and kwela lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw you round noise but ill see you on Hive. Congratulations on having a hugs amount of upvotes on Hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy hello! You are new to me. Hihi. It's nice meeting you! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! I will find you both on the same platform. I am there too at Hive and Noise.app. The username I used for both of the platforms is GrecyG. Lets follow each other and help each other! Your username is beautiful and unique.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okkiee! Or you can comment on my work so that it will be easier for us to find each other. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago