I Know These Aren't Going To Be The Last

0 37
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago

Hey guys! I'm going to share in this blog the things that I bought during the Payday sale last April 15. All of my orders arrived last week and I am writing this to justify my spendings. Lol!

I have been ordering online since the start of this pandemic and I must say that almost everything that I ordered was put into use and is currently being used. I'm not really that type of person who buys cute stuff online that aren't functional. No offensement to those who are, it's just not my thing. Hihi.

In this Payday sale, I bought some of the things that I need and the things that I've been really eyeing for the longest time, to be frank, my so-called "wants". Though I can really use it on a daily basis and whenever I want to make something.

So, without further ado, I'll get started!


Tyeso Tumbler and Tumbler Holder

I have been eyeing this item for the longest time. It's all over TikTok and I've watched a lot of reviews of it already. Also, I've already used it since it arrived first in all of my orders.

I bought the 890 ml Tyeso tumbler in the color green. It's quite pricey but I think it's still affordable and also an investment piece. I paid 343 pesos for the tumbler and 49 pesos for the tumbler holder. All in all, I paid 402 pesos including shipping.

I am happy with this purchase because I can use it going to school and drink coffee or any drink from it. Plus since it is an insulated tumbler, it keeps the drinks warm or cold. It claims that it can keep the liquid hot and cold for about 3-6 hours according to the shop where I bought it. But some say that it can last up to 8-12 hours depending on whether the drink is hot or cold. But I must say that it really works.

On the other hand, I opted to buy a tumbler holder because it looks cute with it. Hahahaha kidding! I bring a lot of stuff to school and sometimes there is no space for a tumbler. So, I just bought a holder so that I can just carry the tumbler.

All in all, I can consider these two items as a want and a need.

Portable Blender/ Juicer

Now, this is a want. I've been wanting this for the longest time. I just don't allot a budget for this for no reason. Hahahaha. The turning point where I decided to buy this was when I was at my friend's house. We were using his blender and I told myself and they also told me that if I really wanted one, then, I should buy it and so I did. Hahahaha.

The one that I ordered was from the brand Kaisa Villa. It is a rechargeable portable blender. It's not that big but I can be patient with it especially when I am making cucumber-lemonade. Ahh, I am so excited to make some juice! This is also affordable because I only paid 259 for this. I've tried washing it already and as per the reviews, it can crush ice. This is definitely a good buy!

Facial Cream

This is a need. My skin dries after using my facial wash and when it is cold. The one that I purchased was the one that I've been using for the past months, it's the Illiyoon Ceramide Cream. I like this because it adds a protective skin barrier and it's also for anti-aging. This is a Korean product by the way.

This is quite expensive but also a good product. I paid 445 pesos for it and it's already 200 ml. I don't mind paying for its price because it has a lot of content. The last one lasted me for about 4-5 months. Also, I've decided to buy it again since it was also prescribed to me by my dermatologist.

Final thoughts 💭

That's all that I've purchased. Just a few items but the prices are enraging. Hahahaha! Let us not compute the price inorder for us to not be stressed about it. Anyways, I am happy with all of my purchases and I know that these are not going to be the last. I still have so many items on my cart.

What about you, what are your Payday sale purchases or what is/are your recent online purchase? Share it in the comment section.

Thank you all for reading this! Mwaa 😘

Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Check out my previous blogs:

2
$ 2.65
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago

Comments