Make your Own Logo Event

12 58
Avatar for Virgo
Written by
3 years ago

Hey everyone, it's me Virgo!

I'm sharing to you guys my first logo entry to our friend's @Dolores "Make your own logo event" I once again tried my sleeping hands on making this kind of simple and clean designing. Hope everyone here would love this.

Jpeg format
Png format

Comment your thoughts. I'm very open to your comments guys. ❀️

For those creative there and willing to join her event, kindly visit her article here sweeties for chance of winning! https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851


~Virgo

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Virgo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Virgo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Simple and minimal, thats good though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's our friend @Dolores want minimal. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photo in .Png format should have a transparent background.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I have it too? I like it a lot 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it. 😊 Sali ka sa event dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make it available in png format too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sis😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago