The world today is getting bitter

16 28
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

We all know vaccination is becoming mandatory nowadays. (Sighs) I know you already read the last article about my phobia of injections. But, I'm gonna take it! Even I'm scared of it. I don't have any choice. You fear? no gain.

But, this is not my real concern. What my concern is, the law and rules of the government. They're forcing people to be vaccinated. Staring tomorrow you can't go out without vaccine card or Identity. I'm really willing to be vaccinated. For myself! But how about the other people? Some of us here are still scared of vaccines and I understand them. Maybe it's a conflict with their religious beliefs or they had a phobia with it.

What I am trying to convey is, where is the democracy? My heart really wants to cry, why would the government arrest people without a vaccine? Is that ethical? Are those people without vaccine are now the criminal? I really want to burst out my feeling about this. Why they keep on forcing people? Are they trying to make us safe? Or there's something hidden in it.

I can't blame myself for being skeptical about this matter. Why do they control people? This is not a good thing. You can't even go out, even your health is all good. Even to buy groceries on the malls. You can't.. I'm really sad and disappointed on what is happening in the world right now. And I know you too right? It's getting closer and closer to what the prophecies of the bible is telling. It now makes sense... This is what would happen on the day of tribulation.. You can't buy anything without this, without that. But I'm not an anti vaccine person. In fact I'm so happy that there would be a cure or an immunity booster for this pandemic.

But the word RESPECT was lost. Government wouldn't care whoever you are, what your beliefs are... Obey or Punishment. You can only choose one between the two. There's no respect for your heartily decision anymore.

I'm sorry if I wrote this wrong.. But this is what I felt and seen in the globe today. Lucky are those people who are far from this pressures. They can still breathe freely.

What can you say about the world today? or the law of the government regarding to this matter. Are you fine with it?

Their goal is to protect the people with this virus. But they are losing the essence of democracy. They're becoming too powerful, and controlling you on your activities and even your work/job. I feel like a prisoner in my own country.. Can't enter the malls anymore without vax. People who are scared will really die in hunger I'm sure. That is why I'm going to take a jab tomorrow, even if it's like a chain that is dragging you forcibly.

There's no other choice for the sake of life. Let's be vaccinated! I'm just worried about those people who can't. Leaving them no choice but to follow what the government is emplementing.

Disclaimer: Photos are downloaded from google and are edited on picsart.

RespectLovePeaceHope

7
$ 2.50
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 2
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

i feel you Vince! Kana sad akong ghuna.x pero wala koy mahimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot nalang jud kay murag wala nay freedom to choice🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisud nani paturok nata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

humana nako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa napud ko nauyon ana ilahang patakaran ay. Asa naman human rights ani jusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sist.. Hayysss saun nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga namn hayss di na ko mkskabili nito pavax nlng ta uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging compulsory na talaga ang vaccine ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ehh, sabay nalang tayo sa ano gusto nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On a serious note too, this vaccine shouldn't be made compulsory with all these enforced laws. It should be a thing of choice. I know the government is try to protect everyone but the steps they're talking is uncalled for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ye so disappointing... How about in your country? Are they implementing the same too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy truth! Ako nga eh, ayaw na ayaw ko talaga magpabakuna nung una. Lalo na't ayaw din talaga nila papa at mama. But yun nga, kahit sabihin pa nating may say tayo, but ang ending, "No choice" pa rin tayo sa lagay na to.. Nawa'y maging okay ang lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ren, same tayu ng family,😢. Palakas nalang tayu ng immune sys..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ... Yun naman talaga dapat para di agad-agad dadapuan ng sakit...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

puro problema sa ating bansa, mga ganyan at bakit nila parang pipilitin mga tao sa vaccine. parang ginawa nila na negosyo, naghihirap na nga mga tao, tapus madagdagan pa, ang dami nila requirements ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang negosyo yata ito eh, tas pinapalala masyado sa media... Hindi nmn ako expert pero wala talaga ni isa saamin nagka cvid dito, panay gala pa kahit saan sa davao, tas uwi sa probisnya

$ 0.00
2 years ago