I was once a thief

10 22
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello read.cash friends! Today, I'm going to write a topic that is kinda embarrassing to myself. But, I won't be affected since childhood is childhood haha.

Well, I don't know if you guys became a robber or a thief. But let me tell you that, I was once an evil thief lol. We all know there are some reasons that triggers us to do such things. Maybe because of financial needs or you want money to have fun. Just like me!

But I am a good person now. I regret that I did those shameful things jeezz. Well, If you want to know what are those, please don't judge me. Or even lose your trust on me. Promise? Haha kidding.

Coin thief

I guess I'm 11 years old when I did this professional act. I am addicted to PlayStation games that time, but I don't have any money. What I did was to steal coins from my auntie's store. There's a duplicate of their store key, so I hid the other one. They can't suspect me since I am a good kid outside, but evil on the inside. When it's already late night, I tried to open thier store and it worked! It's so easy to enter since, there were only few neighborhoods. I only stole 20 peso coins, but it is still a bad thing. I felt conscience of what I did... So I never steal from their store again. And as a payment for my sin, I keep on helping them to carry their groceries to sell. Still a good kid eh? What do you think?

Bronze master

The title is so funny itself lol. You know what, bronze is too expensive when you sell it at the metal shop or junk shop. I guess the rate that time was, 170php 2.48$ per kilo I forgot. Well, most of Filipinos use wires as hangers for clothes. So my brain went crazy when I see it.

Well, here's the technique I used. I waited for the darkness to cover the place. Then I removed the electric wire from where it is leashed. After that, I pulled the bronze inside the wire with my hand. When I got what I need, I leashed the wire back from it's place but it's now bronzeless haha. Bad kid... Lol.

Coconut boat = $

Haha! You may not understand what the title means. But, here's how it goes. There's a huge coconut farm near the beach. There are too many fallen coconuts, but you're prohibited to get one. Since the guard was not there, I picked up the coconuts and put them in a sack. I was too nervous that time, because it's really illegal. And they said that the owner had a gun.

Since I am a PlayStation addict. I don't mind those rumors. I immediately carry the coconuts and I used it as my boat, pretty impressive eh? But, it's too risky.. Luckily the owner was not there jeeezz! I just sold them for 2$.. The h*ck..

________________________

Thank you for reading guys! I hope you won't get mad at me. Or lose your trust on me. That was a longgg time ago.. There's still a lot of sh*tty stuffs that I did..

Disclaimer: Photos are taken from google and are edited on picsart.

Well, too sad for us poorlings. There's is a day, that I stole something just to buy us some viands and rice. I can still remember it. Just be silent, Until now my mother doesn't know where did I get that money to buy a kilo of rice.. Hhahaha. My father would really kill me, if he knows.

6
$ 2.32
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Very interesting, nice to read, best of luck friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a funny story... Who can claim to not have a childhood past. Was expecting to see meat stealing from Mamma's pot. Cos I did that. Although we are grown ups now and we just laugh when we remember. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think about what you did in your past coz you were just a kid. After stealing, you're confessing and you're feeling guilty for that works ,these things matters the most . So don't give yourself lots of burden. Once when I was 8 or 9 , I stole a huge money from my father's wardrobe just to give someone else๐Ÿ˜‚ It's totally okay to do this type of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your stories are hilarious... I wish I had stories like that too tell... Lol... My childhood was very very extremely dull...!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, it's good to have fun memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad child you, bad child ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty ako sa coins hahha may tindahan kasi kami kaya ayon na temp ako but pinagsisihan ko yun, ang importante nagbago na tayo. Talaga ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman ling,๐Ÿ˜… di talaga maiwasan ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, dadaan talaga Tayo sa ganyang stage, ako din noon, nanglugit ug coins sa lugi sakong papa Nga kawayan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha, oo nga eh basta mga bata talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago