Re-intro Alert: Hello Read.

8 45
Avatar for VinceCharlie
1 year ago

Date: Friday, August 19th 2022.

Photo retrieved from unsplash

Hello, read.cash family. How long has it been? A Month, and the half? Wow! Might I add that the days have gone by us rather swiftly. I trust every single one of you have been faring nicely?

To my subscribers, and immediate viewers I deeply regret not being here sooner. Ah! If I were to speak extensively on the recent happenings, it might take a while. But, I'll hold off on some of the details until an appointed time.

I don't know if making a post foremost is the right thing to do. I mean, considering my many days away..., still, I thought that perhaps doing this when I had the chance is the best way to start before seeing to the mammoth pile of notifications waiting to be unread.

Well, to reiterate, this is just the first of my many post for a while and although it doesn't necessarily count as a worthy Article or, content, it'll be as though my presence here can be likened to a newbie. Haha! Forgive my uncanny my wittiness, but I'll say... I am rather glad to be here again. I certainly do not expect things to go back to the way they were right away, but like they say "small steps".

Let me not make this too long, and boring, but if you're reading this I want you to know that I deeply, and sincerely appreciate you taking your time to read this. Oh! And to say, I am back.

Now, if you'll allow me go inundate myself with the recent events/happenings from the last days/weeks that I've been out and about. :D

Note:

Like I said, and for the umpteenth time, I am back and ready to get on with serving you - my lovely subscribers, and readers with the best short fiction stories and Journal dailies I can conjure/share with you. It's a pleasure to be here once again.

Thank you for reading.

Vincecharlie✓

5
$ 0.29
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of VinceCharlie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VinceCharlie
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back! And nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why, it's great to see you, Lyn. Thank you for being here. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have you back Vince. I was wondering why you and many other people suddenly stopped writing it's great to hear you are alright. I hope all is well with you for now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm quite well, thank you. I do hope to be more active, and spend time here as time goes on. Cos' damn, it's sure been a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Vince!🎉 Last month I was really busy too. I missed a lot. We are always here to support you Vince.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much, my friend. I'm glad to be back, finally. I'm especially glad to see you here. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome Vince. Thank you so much. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙂💐

$ 0.00
1 year ago