My phone is giving me problems!

7 36
Avatar for VinceCharlie
2 years ago

Source

2nd, March 2022

Hello read.cash community. It is a New Month and may it be one filled with joy for you and your family. With many endless opportunities. I want to thank @TheRandomRewarder for visiting my previous posts, most especially "My unseeming oddity for the concept of Marriage!". I also got encouraging comments from you fine people. Guys like @Balikis for her endearing words in my last two articles - "I got it all wrong" , other comments from people like @Ellen-he and @JRamona20o were encouraging as well.

A New Month, like I said is usually filled with endless opportunities we just have to be Keen, in ourselves, to be aware of them as they come so we would not miss out.

I have set goals for March which includes, engaging more articles and posts, improving my writings on future subjects and giving out useful information thereby earning more as well. But, it would seem my expectations will be cut short with an unfortunate turn of event. It is, quite, sad to know your tool for work is underperforming. In this case, I mean my device. Before I got this device It seemed like I was disconnected from the world at large and that everything was moving so fast. Eventually, I ordered it via my Dad's and when it came I was super excited. However, at that moment, I noticed it lacked some specifications required to work properly. And, Alas! I was disappointed.

I sobered up and said to myself that it wouldn't be as bad as I think. So, I thanked my Dad for helping me get it. Fast forward to this moment, and i have had enough with it's slow performance, constant lagging and weakened Battery life even recharging the device takes up to 6 hours until full charge. Because of it I was not able to read as much as I wanted yesterday. It is frustrating, really. Now, I know I should not have ordered for a phone without knowing fully well it's pros and cons. Just like how @Jopix404 explained when he also got a phone that was not his desired device in a post, "Check before you Purchase" but, the sad truth for me is that I cannot return it to whom it was purchased. That thought alone is tearing me apart because I need to work.

My power bank has been the only life saver, without it I don't think I would be spending a lot of time here. But, with it I am enabled to boost my phone's battery to a reasonable extent. If only I had a Laptop, too. I will be out of the dilemma I find myself stuck in.

After having searched out other options online- carefully this time, I have found a suitable one for my needs, a Xiaomi Redmi Note 11s, it has an amazing processor, and long lasting battery life. It has become my dream phone. I just need to earn more BCH and work hard to be able to afford it.

Hopefully, by tomorrow, I will write about something more interesting and with less rants. I want to continue with read.cash and you, my friends. I hope my Phone doesn't hinder me from doing the thing I love the most, Writing.

(I would also love to hear about what device I should consider in the comment section).

Thank you for reading. 💐💝

3
$ 0.49
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of VinceCharlie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VinceCharlie
2 years ago

Comments

I'm a Xiaomi fan so i would definitely recommend it to you,go and bought that phone, it's really a good choice. I've been using Xiaomi products since 2016 and none of their products disappointed me,they really have a good devices, surely once you have it you won't regret anything . Anyway I am currently using Xiaomi 8 and I've been using this phone for three years 👍👌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a friend that uses a Xiaomi device, a Redmi note 8. It's a great product. Thank you for your recommendation. 💐😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep calm and all be alright.. you even have power bank to sustain you.. mine stopped working and I have to get another soon. Thanks for mentioning me.. have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That new release phone is indeed good. It possess a lot of quality specs especially when you are going to use it here. Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 how I wish to own this phone. By the way a big thanks to your friend for mentioning me here and sharing this content. Hopefully, you'll be satisfied with your desired phone. Just keep grinding here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate you my man. I hope to get it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Welcome friend, just keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago