Prompt Word-Motivation

12 53
Avatar for Viktor105
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Thanks very much @JonicaBradley for giving me this opportunity to write this article on MOTIVATION.

Motivation is the driver of guidance control and persistence in human behavior. Or what strengthens a person behavior.

MY SOURCE OF MOTIVATION ARE:

  • God

  • Money

  • Friends

  • Passion

  • Music

  • Positive Thinking

  • Learning New Things

  • Overcoming Challenges

  • Read.Cash

GOD : First of all my Motivation come from God Words.

ISAIAH 41:10 say "So do not fear, for i am with you. Do not be dismayed for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will uphold you with my righteous right-hand .

Has you can read God himself told me that I shouldn't be scared or worried because he won't abandoned me, so when ever I'm down I turn to God word and I feel Motivated.

MONEY :Money is a powerful and an effective, simple motivator. Money motivate me and an extra money motivate me to work extra hard. The tips here on Read.Cash first motivate me to join the platform . In my former place where I work my boss always motivate us with money so we can meet target by working extra hard.

FRIENDS :My friend are also my source of motivation ,when I say friends I mean the good one's that has your interest at heart because there are so many frenemy out there who pretend as good friend. My friends motivate me to work harder.

PASSION :My passion towards whatever I'm doing really motivate me. My passion for football keep me fired up and motivated, I'm very passionate about Read.cash and it's make me more productive in my writing I've never been a writter before.

MUSIC: Scientific studies prove that music can improve your motivation. Listening to music, either during an exercise or while doing a task keeps me motivated.

POSITIVE THINKING :When I want to get motivation from positive thinking I first of all start monitoring my thoughts by recognizing negative thinking. I spend few days becoming aware of every negative thoughts ,then after recognizing them I squash those negative thoughts and replace them with a corresponding positive thoughts. i.e "this is to hard I can't do it" thoughts and replace it with "I can do this if other are doing it. So I can. By being positive in thinking I get motivation .

LEARNING NEW THINGS:Learning new things makes me regain my purpose .Like learning new skills make me ambitious and self-motivation .

OVERCOMING CHALLENGCASH:I become motivated when I overcome new challenged because i like doing new things that are hard and out of their reach. It makes me come up with solution and I like doing these sorts of things. Though sometimes a challenge can be so hard that its demotivate me but I'm always inspired and motivated when i overcome new challenges.

READ.CASH:Meeting wonderful friends here on Read.cash has been a source of motivation for me this few days I have join the platform, I have never been a writer before but the upvote and tips I saw here really motivated me especially tips from the people man @MarcDeMesel and the @TheRandomRewarder and Lastly let me use this opportunity to show Gratitude to this wonderful people for motivating me here @andrianlover @Nyctofiles the first ever person that tips my first post on Read.cash @Eybyoung @Peter-Molnar @JonicaBradley @Pantera @wakeupkitty @heartbeat1515 @EnkeDemoiselle @Ruffa @leejhen @Princessbusayo @Fexonice1 @CryptoMax @Macronald @Soloxclusive @Lusipir @Yen

May God almighty in his infinite mercy Bless everyone of you i mention

Thanks very much.

13
$ 0.55
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
+ 8
Sponsors of Viktor105
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Viktor105
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Comments

It is nice to have a lot of things to motivate yourself. I like listening to music while I am working too. It does give me some motivation. I keep on listening to the medium beat music while working and somehow I am able to finish my work a little bit faster.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my 2nd time to mention in the article of motivation prompt . I guess I need to write later about it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Waiting to read yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going.. I hope you have a blast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much and God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me and I have also written mine too. Seriously the most important of all your Motivation here is God because without His wondrous works, we won't be motivated to keep going with Him behind us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a long list with things that motivate you. I am looking forward to read more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please avoid too many mention of users names in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay Sir noted. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago