War Will Not Win Memories

10 49
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Hi friends. I am very glad that you support me and are worried about my country. Thank you🥰

I have a hard time now. I found myself in a second state, a war in my country. Many of my friends are forced to go with their children to another country. We met very often at home, went for walks, celebrated together, lived very friendly. And now we are in different countries and far from each other.

Many more friends and relatives stayed at home. I worry about them, my soul is very painful and sad. In another country, I have to work to provide for my children. I was treated very well at work, treated with compassion. Unfortunately, I miss my work in Ukraine, my students I taught.

The situation in Ukraine is not improving, but deteriorating. Russian troops captured Kherson.

The occupiers are preparing staging rallies in Kherson for a "picture" in the Russian media. So far, people from the Crimea have been brought to Kherson. About 60-80 Crimeans have already settled in the Frigate Hotel. Under the guise of locals, they will go on a provocative rally in the central square - with Russian flags and "gratitude" to the Russian "liberators".

ТSuch rallies have nothing to do with the real mood of Ukrainian citizens in Kherson and other settlements! For the fourth day in a row, Mariupol is under fire from the Russian occupiers, without communications and electricity, without water and heat, and there are almost no windows left in the houses - people are waiting for the green corridor for evacuation.

Day 8 of the fight against Putin and his soldiers All Russian channels say, "We are not bombing civilians," but at the same time, a rocket flies into an apartment building every hour, killing both adults and children. Today the enemy acted especially cruelly, destroying Chernihiv, Izyum and Kharkiv. But today the Ukrainian army was braver than ever! Three planes were destroyed, hundreds of occupiers were killed, Bucha was rescued.

The village of Markhalivka, Fastiv district, Kyiv region, as a result of the shelling, more than 8 private houses caught fire. 2 children were evacuated from the rubble. Fighting continues near Kyiv. Ukraine is collapsing, it is very sad and sad.

Photo CNN

I remember a very good time in the summer.

His trip to Ukraine in Yaremche. Yaremche is a low-mountain resort located in an extremely picturesque hollow between the mountains on the banks of the Prut. The road to the highest peak of the Ukrainian Carpathians - Hoverla - passes through the city.

My photo

The waters of the Prut fall down from a height of 8 meters. Most of the Carpathian waterfalls can be seen only from the river valleys, and Probiy - from all possible angles. For example, you can go down to the waterfall from the side of the fair.

My photo

You can climb the waterfall - 20 meters above the breakthrough stands a pedestrian bridge. By the way, on the left bank of the Prut here, in addition to the bridge, you can get another way - by buying a ticket for the overpass.

My photo

We think that the speed of the water fall and the dynamic power of the waterfall will impress you even more when you fly over the cascade, holding on to the tight rope.

My photo

It was a wonderful time in my country. I hope the war will end soon and I will be able to return to Ukraine.

  • Thank you for reading my article🥰

10
$ 4.80
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 1
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

my hearts pour out to the people of Ukraine. Please stay safe from the shellings. I really hope diplomacy win over these struggles that is claiming innocent lives.

War is never an answer to anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get sad when I see the situation of your country on TV every day because war is strange in the age of education. Killing innocent people and separating families is cruelty. These are really beautiful pictures. Your country is charming. I hope you meet your old memories soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The peace of God will reign

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The peace of God will reign

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Держись дорогая- правда за нами! Русский корабль "пошол ***"🇺🇦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Так, перемога за нами. Рада зустріти свою людину тут. Саме, так пішов той Путін на....й. Все буде Україна💙💛

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God is so merciful and kind. Trust Him and pray unceasingly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago