My first post on read.cash

18 57
Avatar for Victainex
1 year ago
Topics: Experience
Sponsors of Victainex
empty
empty
empty

This is my first post here on read.cash, and I am so excited to be part of this great platform, being the fact that I am new in the platform, I am still looking forward to see how everything is being done here, and through the look of things I am so sure that read.cash is very legit, and I pleage to put in my very own best to see that i succeed in the future, and also to introduce more people to the platform as someone also introduced me.

It's my first post, my first experience, my first impression, they say that first impression matters and it is really true because I have seen people appreciating me through my a little effort that I have put in, it's my pleasure to be among this great platform with people of golden heart, it is my pleasure to meet with people who are so so open minded to accept one another with looking down or despising, I am so so excited and I must confess it.

It is my first post, my first step on the journey of writing here in read.cash. I am happy to start my gentle journey and never to end it half way but to take it the end, though I know that I can desire to do all this things, I can wish to take my writing journey to the end but in the end I fail, but the grace is always from God and with God everything is seems to be possible, like it is said by strength shall no man prevail but by the grace of God which is sufficient to all.

I was introduced to this great platform called read.cash by a very good friend of mind some week ago, though I was still procastinating telling him I will I will but it was on the second day of May 2022, that was on a daily Monday morning which was a holiday in my own country and state that I made a strong determination to register in read.cash and then I started with commenting from other people post's and reading some rules and regulations that govern this great platform.

Being a newbie that I am, within this few days of staying in this great platform, I have been able to assist my brain through reading, and I have also learned alot of things from people's thought and people's experience and this as really help me to see the world in the other side, and also know one or two things, and I am also expose to some learning and people's view and other people way of behavior and culture.

My name is Victainex I love reading different types of books because I am a book lover, and like we know readers are leaders and we discover some hidden things through reading, I am really in love with read.cash because seeing how thing goes, this great platform will really expand my brain with more knowledge, more wisdom to live and more enlightenment and strategy to overcome live challenges and become a great man in the society.

Finally this is my first post here in read.cash and I am looking forward to express my thoughts and life experience through writing and with a strong conviction that people also will benefit from my thoughts like I have also benefited from others thought and feelings, like it is said wisdom is through contribution when Mr. A bring out his own opinion and Mr. B also bring his own and they both come together by making it important, there's a sense in every nonsense.

Thanks for scrolling down.

Lead image from source

9
$ 1.19
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Sponsors of Victainex
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Victainex
1 year ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

You are welcome great writer, I admire your comments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome aboard. Hope you'll enjoy the space

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well well well, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always been reading your comments on my posts even before you made your first post and I admire that because it shows someone who is ready to learn, study how things are and get on with it. I believe this would be the first post of many to come and welcome on board. Very nice to have you make your first post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are highly welcome friend, I am happy to have you here while expecting more article from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Warm welcome to our new family member, may you journey here full of blessings, and with us, enjoy abroad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks we are one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your first approach to Readcash by commenting on posts first and learning some things about the platform before you finally post your first article.

A book lover?? That's great and I am sure you can never experience writer's block because you will always bring those things you learn from reading a book to us here so we can learn too.

You are welcome to join us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks,I appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash my friend. Looking forward to see your future articles!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome to read cash Victainex!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago